Kentucky Secretary of State Annual Report

This Annual Report was submitted electronically

CompanyTHE KENTUCKY SOCIETY OF HEALTHCAREPLANNING AND MARKETING, INC.Company ID0308794.09.99999Date Filed6/28/2007 1:23:51 PMFee\$4.00

Principal Office

Registered Agent

P.O. BOX 436629 LOUISVILLE, KY 40253 ELIZABETH COBB C/O KHA P.O. BOX 436629 2501 NELSON MILLER PARKWAY LOUISVILLE, KY 40253

Officers

President	LAURA BELCHER	P.O. BOX 43662 2501 NELSON MILLER PARKWAY LOUISVILLE, KY 40253
Secretary	MARY JO BEAN	234 EAST GRAY ST. STE 225 LOUISVILLE, KY 40202
Treasurer	Hollie Phillips	P.O. Box 8086, Lexington, KY 40504
Vice President	Pattie Mason	One St. Joseph Dr., Lexington, KY 40504

Directors

Director	Travis Bailey	222 Medical Circle, Morehead, KY 40351
Director	Jennifer Marshall	P.O. BOX 43662 2501 NELSON MILLER
		PARKWAY LOUISVILLE, KY 40253
Director	Elizabeth Cobb	P.O. BOX 43662 2501 NELSON MILLER
	Elizabeth Cobb	PARKWAY LOUISVILLE, KY 40253
Director	Rosanne Nields	One Medical Village Dr., Edgewood, KY 41017
Director	Deb Demov	P.O. BOX 43662 2501 NELSON MILLER
	Rob Ramey	PARKWAY LOUISVILLE, KY 40253
Director	Doris Thomas	P.O. Box 9876, Bowling Green KY 42102

Signatures

Signature	Elizabeth Cobb
Title	Past President