Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023	ARP
Company:		MMUNITY CHURCH, INC.	
Company ID: State of origin:	0461694 Kentucky		
Formation date:		12:00:00 AM	
Date filed:		11:28:56 AM	
Fee:	\$15.00		
Principal Office			
P O BOX 380		ED WE CON	
LAWRENCEBUR	G, KY 40342		
FRANKFORT, KY			
5930 U.S. HIGHW FRANKFORT, KY Current Officers Initial Director President Vice President Secretary Treasurer		110 Pickett Dr Wilmore KY40390 1348 BONNIE BLUE LOOP LAWRENCEB PO BOX 542 LAWRENCEBURG KY 4034 1035 Woodspoint Dr Lawrenceburg, KY 40 1035 Woodspoint Dr Lawrenceburg, KY 40	2)342
FRANKFORT, KY Current Officers Initial Director President Vice President Secretary	Y 40601 Andrew S. Eaton Jeffrey L Eaton Dudley Shryock Amy D Zopff	1348 BONNIE BLUE LOOP LAWRENCEB PO BOX 542 LAWRENCEBURG KY 4034 1035 Woodspoint Dr Lawrenceburg, KY 40	2)342
FRANKFORT, KY <u>Current Officers</u> Initial Director President Vice President Secretary Treasurer	Y 40601 Andrew S. Eaton Jeffrey L Eaton Dudley Shryock Amy D Zopff	1348 BONNIE BLUE LOOP LAWRENCEB PO BOX 542 LAWRENCEBURG KY 4034 1035 Woodspoint Dr Lawrenceburg, KY 40 1035 Woodspoint Dr Lawrenceburg, KY 40	2)342)342
FRANKFORT, KY Current Officers Initial Director President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director	2 40601 Andrew S. Eaton Jeffrey L Eaton Dudley Shryock Amy D Zopff Amy Zopff Jeffrey L Eaton Dudley Shryock	1348 BONNIE BLUE LOOP LAWRENCEB PO BOX 542 LAWRENCEBURG KY 4034 1035 Woodspoint Dr Lawrenceburg, KY 40 1035 Woodspoint Dr Lawrenceburg, KY 40	2)342)342 BURG KY 41342
FRANKFORT, KY Current Officers Initial Director President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director	2 40601 Andrew S. Eaton Jeffrey L Eaton Dudley Shryock Amy D Zopff Amy Zopff Jeffrey L Eaton Dudley Shryock Andrew S. Eaton	1348 BONNIE BLUE LOOP LAWRENCEB PO BOX 542 LAWRENCEBURG KY 40343 1035 Woodspoint Dr Lawrenceburg, KY 40 1035 Woodspoint Dr Lawrenceburg, KY 40 13448 BONNIE BLUE LOOP LAWRENCE PO BOX 542 LAWRENCEBURG KY 40343 110 Pickett Dr Wilmore KY40390	2)342)342 BURG KY 41342 2
FRANKFORT, KY Current Officers Initial Director President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director	Y 40601 Andrew S. Eaton Jeffrey L Eaton Dudley Shryock Amy D Zopff Amy Zopff Jeffrey L Eaton Dudley Shryock Andrew S. Eaton Amanda Wells	1348 BONNIE BLUE LOOP LAWRENCEB PO BOX 542 LAWRENCEBURG KY 40343 1035 Woodspoint Dr Lawrenceburg, KY 40 1035 Woodspoint Dr Lawrenceburg, KY 40 13448 BONNIE BLUE LOOP LAWRENCE PO BOX 542 LAWRENCEBURG KY 40343 110 Pickett Dr Wilmore KY40390 1012 Georgia Way Lawrenceburg, Ky. 403	2)342)342 BURG KY 41342 2 42
FRANKFORT, KY Current Officers Initial Director President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director	2 40601 Andrew S. Eaton Jeffrey L Eaton Dudley Shryock Amy D Zopff Amy Zopff Jeffrey L Eaton Dudley Shryock Andrew S. Eaton	1348 BONNIE BLUE LOOP LAWRENCEB PO BOX 542 LAWRENCEBURG KY 40343 1035 Woodspoint Dr Lawrenceburg, KY 40 1035 Woodspoint Dr Lawrenceburg, KY 40 13448 BONNIE BLUE LOOP LAWRENCE PO BOX 542 LAWRENCEBURG KY 40343 110 Pickett Dr Wilmore KY40390	2)342)342 BURG KY 41342 2 42
FRANKFORT, KY Current Officers Initial Director President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Trustees	Andrew S. Eaton Jeffrey L Eaton Dudley Shryock Amy D Zopff Amy Zopff Jeffrey L Eaton Dudley Shryock Andrew S. Eaton Amanda Wells Amy Zopff	1348 BONNIE BLUE LOOP LAWRENCEB PO BOX 542 LAWRENCEBURG KY 40343 1035 Woodspoint Dr Lawrenceburg, KY 40 1035 Woodspoint Dr Lawrenceburg, KY 40 13448 BONNIE BLUE LOOP LAWRENCE PO BOX 542 LAWRENCEBURG KY 40343 110 Pickett Dr Wilmore KY40390 1012 Georgia Way Lawrenceburg, Ky. 403 1035 Woodspoint Dr Lawrenceburg, KY 40	2)342)342 BURG KY 41342 2 42)342
FRANKFORT, KY Current Officers Initial Director President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director	Y 40601 Andrew S. Eaton Jeffrey L Eaton Dudley Shryock Amy D Zopff Amy Zopff Jeffrey L Eaton Dudley Shryock Andrew S. Eaton Amanda Wells	1348 BONNIE BLUE LOOP LAWRENCEB PO BOX 542 LAWRENCEBURG KY 40343 1035 Woodspoint Dr Lawrenceburg, KY 40 1035 Woodspoint Dr Lawrenceburg, KY 40 13448 BONNIE BLUE LOOP LAWRENCE PO BOX 542 LAWRENCEBURG KY 40343 110 Pickett Dr Wilmore KY40390 1012 Georgia Way Lawrenceburg, Ky. 403	2)342)342 BURG KY 41342 2 42)342
FRANKFORT, KY Current Officers Initial Director President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Trustees	Andrew S. Eaton Jeffrey L Eaton Dudley Shryock Amy D Zopff Amy Zopff Jeffrey L Eaton Dudley Shryock Andrew S. Eaton Amanda Wells Amy Zopff	1348 BONNIE BLUE LOOP LAWRENCEB PO BOX 542 LAWRENCEBURG KY 40343 1035 Woodspoint Dr Lawrenceburg, KY 40 1035 Woodspoint Dr Lawrenceburg, KY 40 13448 BONNIE BLUE LOOP LAWRENCE PO BOX 542 LAWRENCEBURG KY 40343 110 Pickett Dr Wilmore KY40390 1012 Georgia Way Lawrenceburg, Ky. 403 1035 Woodspoint Dr Lawrenceburg, KY 40	2)342)342 BURG KY 41342 2 42)342
FRANKFORT, KY Current Officers Initial Director President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Trustees Trustee	Andrew S. Eaton Jeffrey L Eaton Dudley Shryock Amy D Zopff Amy Zopff Jeffrey L Eaton Dudley Shryock Andrew S. Eaton Amanda Wells Amy Zopff	1348 BONNIE BLUE LOOP LAWRENCEB PO BOX 542 LAWRENCEBURG KY 40343 1035 Woodspoint Dr Lawrenceburg, KY 40 1035 Woodspoint Dr Lawrenceburg, KY 40 13448 BONNIE BLUE LOOP LAWRENCE PO BOX 542 LAWRENCEBURG KY 40343 110 Pickett Dr Wilmore KY40390 1012 Georgia Way Lawrenceburg, Ky. 403 1035 Woodspoint Dr Lawrenceburg, KY 40 1012 Georgia Way Lawrenceburg, KY. 403	2)342)342 BURG KY 41342 2 42)342

NARP