# Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0653894 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/28/2016 2:22:46 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Company: ANCO INSURANCE SERVICES OF BRYAN/COLLEGE STATION, INC.

Company ID: 0653894
State of origin: Texas

Formation date: 12/28/2006 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/28/2016 2:22:46 PM

**Fee:** \$15.00

#### **Principal Office**

1111 BRIARCREST DRIVE BRYAN, TX 77802

### Registered Agent Name/Address

National Registered Agents, Inc. 306 W. MAIN STREET SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY 40601

#### **Current Officers**

President	Laura K Gregory	2327 Arrington Rd, College Station, TX 77845
Secretary	Robert S Cauthorn	1200 Ave F, Del Rio,Tx 78841
Vice President	James G Cauthorn	11809 Emeral Falls Dr, Austin, TX 78738
Vice President	Marion Sid Alexander	1114 Todd Trail, College Station, TX 77845
Vice President	Bertrand Duane Arbuckle	303 Cecilia Loop, College Station, TX 77845
Vice President	Patrick C Croll	1506 Apple Park Dr, Katy, TX 77450
Vice President	Ronald Fite	26050 Andy, Magnolia, TX 77354
Vice President	Kelly H Fitzgibbon	5815 Westslope, Austin, TX 78731
Vice President	Ross H Gunnels	3057 Paleo Point, College Station, TX 77845
Vice President	Roy B Gunnels	1007 Howe, College Station, TX 77845
Vice President	Todd S Gunnels	3320 Barron Rd, College Station, TX 77845
Vice President	Charles S Hinton III	217 Greenwood, Livingston, TX 77351
Vice President	Sandra N Hopkins	714 Aster, College Station, TX 77845
Vice President	William A Jernigan	RR 7, Box 42, Livingston, TX 77351
Vice President	Terri P Kornegay	P. O. Box 726, Caldwell, TX 77836
Vice President	John L Lynn	P.O. Box 407, Wellborn, TX 77881
Vice President	Regina D O'Hara	3130 Bee Cave Rd, Austin, TX 78746
Vice President	Nixon L Schrader	16350 Park Ten Place, Houston, TX 77084
Vice President	Don A Smith	704 Inwood, Bryan, TX 77802
Vice President	Juanice Smith	Rt 2 Box 217, Bedias, TX 77831
Vice President	Sally S White	2515 FM 2223, Bryan, TX 77807

#### **Directors**

Director	Laura K Gregory	2327 Arrington Rd, College Station, TX 77845
Director	James G Cauthorn	11809 Emerald Falls Dr, Austin,TX 78738
Director	Robert S Cauthorn	1200 Ave F, Del Rio,Tx 78841
Director	Norman D Elder	1200 Ave F, Del Rio,Tx 78841
Director	Sidney W Cauthorn	1200 Ave F, Del Rio,Tx 78841

### **Commonwealth of Kentucky** Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## **Annual Report Online Filing**

**ARP** 

Director Director Director

Director

Director

Adrian G McDonald

Tommy Drew Cauthorn R. H. "Steve" Stevens Mason "Red" L Cashion

Dick B Haddox

2515 FM 2223, Bryan, TX 77808

700 N St Mary's, Suite 600, San Antonio, TX 78205

5251 Stamper Way, Houston, TX 77056 2950 N Traditions Dr, Bryan, TX 77807

6010 Augusta Circle, College Station, TX 77845

**Signatures** 

**Signature** Title

John L. Lynn

