Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

0653894 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 4/14/2021 1:25:12 PM

4/14/2021 1:25:12 PI Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: ANCO INSURANCE SERVICES OF BRYAN/COLLEGE STATION, INC.

Company ID: 0653894 State of origin: Texas

Formation date: 12/28/2006 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 4/14/2021 1:25:12 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

1111 BRIARCREST DRIVE BRYAN, TX 77802

Registered Agent Name/Address

National Registered Agents, Inc. 306 W. MAIN STREET SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

President Laura K Gregory 2327 Arrington Rd, College Station, TX 77845 Secretary Robert S Cauthorn 1200 Ave F, Del Rio, Tx 78841 James G Cauthorn Vice President 11809 Emeral Falls Dr, Austin, TX 78738 Vice President Marion Sid Alexander 1114 Todd Trail, College Station, TX 77845 Vice President 303 Cecilia Loop, College Station, TX 77845 **Bertrand Duane Arbuckle** 1506 Apple Park Dr, Katy, TX 77450 Vice President Patrick C Croll Vice President Kelly H Fitzgibbon 5815 Westslope, Austin, TX 78731 Vice President Ross H Gunnels 3057 Paleo Point, College Station, TX 77845 Vice President Roy B Gunnels 1007 Howe, College Station, TX 77845 Todd S Gunnels 3320 Barron Rd, College Station, TX 77845 Vice President Vice President Charles S Hinton III 217 Greenwood, Livingston, TX 77351 Vice President Sandra N Hopkins 714 Aster, College Station, TX 77845 Vice President William A Jernigan RR 7, Box 42, Livingston, TX 77351 Vice President Terri P Kornegay P. O. Box 726, Caldwell, TX 77836 Vice President John L Lynn P.O. Box 407, Wellborn, TX 77881 Vice President Regina D O'Hara 3130 Bee Cave Rd, Austin, TX 78746 Nixon L Schrader 16350 Park Ten Place, Houston, TX 77084 Vice President Vice President Don A Smith 704 Inwood, Bryan, TX 77802 Rt 2 Box 217, Bedias, TX 77831 Vice President Juanice Smith Vice President Sally S White 2515 FM 2223, Bryan, TX 77807 Vice President Cara O'Conor Johnson 18995 Harbor Side Blvd, Montgomery, TX 77356 **Daniel Anderson** 3292 FM 979, Franklin, TX 77856 Vice President Vice President **Grant Graham** 4801 St Andrews, College Station, TX 77845 Vice President **Brian Stallones** 8586 Owensville Cemetary Road, Franklin, TX 77856

Directors

Director Laura K Gregory
Director James G Cauthorn

2327 Arrington Rd, College Station,TX 77845 11809 Emerald Falls Dr, Austin,TX 78738

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director Robert S Cauthorn
Director Sidney W Cauthorn
Director Adrian G McDonald
Director Tommy Drew Cauthorn
Director R. H. "Steve" Stevens
Director Thomas J Moore III
Director Ross H Gunnels

1200 Ave F, Del Rio,Tx 78841 1200 Ave F, Del Rio,Tx 78841 2515 FM 2223, Bryan, TX 77808

700 N St Mary's, Suite 600, San Antonio, TX 78205

5251 Stamper Way, Houston, TX 77056 2014 Chalet Circle, Kerrville, TX 78028 3057 Paleo Point, College Station, TX 77845

Signatures

Signature Title John L Lynn

Senior Vice President & Controller