Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

0653894 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/30/2023 3:48:18 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023

ARP

Company: ANCO INSURANCE SERVICES OF BRYAN/COLLEGE STATION, INC.

Company ID: 0653894 State of origin: Texas

Formation date: 12/28/2006 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/30/2023 3:45:15 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

1111 BRIARCREST DRIVE

BRYAN, TX 77802

Registered Agent Name/Address

National Registered Agents, Inc. 306 W. MAIN STREET

SUITE 512

FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

Ross H Gunnels 13127 Hunters Creek, College Station, TX 77845 President Vice President James G Cauthorn 22 Glen Rock Drive, Austin, TX 78738 Vice President Marion Sid Alexander 1114 Todd Trail, College Station, TX 77845 Vice President Bertrand Duane Arbuckle 303 Cecilia Loop, College Station, TX 77845 1506 Apple Park Dr, Katy, TX 77450 Vice President Patrick C Croll Vice President Todd S Gunnels 3320 Barron Rd, College Station, TX 77845 Vice President Charles S Hinton III 217 Greenwood, Livingston, TX 77351 714 Aster, College Station, TX 77845 Vice President Sandra N Hopkins Vice President William A Jernigan RR 7, Box 42, Livingston, TX 77351 Vice President John L Lynn P.O. Box 407, Wellborn, TX 77881 Regina D O'Hara Vice President 3130 Bee Cave Rd, Austin, TX 78746 Nixon L Schrader 16350 Park Ten Place, Houston, TX 77084 Vice President Vice President Don A Smith 704 Inwood, Bryan, TX 77802 Vice President Juanice Smith 19 Stonebrook Court, Beaumont, TX 77706 Vice President 2515 FM 2223, Bryan, TX 77807 Sally S White Vice President **Daniel Anderson** 3292 FM 979, Franklin, TX 77856 Vice President **Grant Graham** 4801 St Andrews, College Station, TX 77845 Vice President **Brian Stallones** 8586 Owensville Cemetary Road, Franklin, TX 77856 Vice President Adrian G McDonald 7123 East OSR, Bryan, TX 77808 912 Whitewing Lane, College Station, TX 77845 Vice President Becky S Daniels Vice President Jaclyn E Kelso 207 Colca Cove, Lakeway, TX 78738 Vice President Matthew T Mynhier 4902 Brompton Lane, Bryan, TX 77802 Vice President Brittany A Williamson 11535 FM 111, Caldwell, TX 77836

Directors

Director Laura K Gregory
Director James G Cauthorn

y 1111 Briarcrest

1111 Briarcrest Drive, Bryan, TX 77802

1111 Briarcrest Drive, Bryan, TX 7780222 Glen Rock Drive,

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023

ARP

Director	Robert S Cauthorn
Director	Adrian G McDonald
Director	Tommy Drew Cauthorn
Director	R. H. "Steve" Stevens
Director	Thomas J Moore III
Director	Ross H Gunnels

Austin,TX 78738

1111 Briarcrest Drive, Bryan, TX 77802

Signatures

Signature Title John L Lynn

