Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0653894 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/28/2024 10:52:47 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024

ARP

Company:	ANCO INSURANCE SERVICES OF BRYAN/COLLEGE STATION, INC				
Company ID:	0653894				
State of origin:	Texas				
Formation date:	12/28/2006 12:00:00 AM				
Date filed:	6/28/2024 10:49:06 AM				
Fee:	\$15.00				
Principal Office	AN WE ON A				
1111 BRIARCREST DRIVE					

BRYAN, TX 77802

Registered Agent Name/Address

National Registered Agents, Inc. 306 W. MAIN STREET SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

President	Ross H Gunnels	13127 Hunters Creek, College Station, TX 77845
Vice President	James G Cauthorn	22 Glen Rock Drive, Austin, TX 78738
Vice President	Marion Sid Alexander	1114 Todd Trail, College Station, TX 77845
Vice President	Bertrand Duane Arbuckle	2210 Cape Charles, Rockport, TX 78382
Vice President	Patrick C Croll	1506 Apple Park Dr, Katy, TX 77450
Vice President	Todd S Gunnels	3320 Barron Rd, College Station, TX 77845
Vice President	Charles S Hinton III	217 Greenwood, Livingston, TX 77351
Vice President	Sandra N Hopkins	714 Aster, College Station, TX 77845
Vice President	Regina D O'Hara	1515 So Capital of Tex Hwy, Austin, TX 78746
Vice President	Nixon L Schrader	16350 Park Ten Place, Houston, TX 77084
Vice President	Juanice G Smith	19 Stonebrook Court, Beaumont, TX 77706
Vice President	Sally S White	2515 FM 2223, Bryan, TX 77807
Vice President	Daniel Anderson	3292 FM 979, Franklin, TX 77856
Vice President	Grant Graham	4801 St Andrews, College Station, TX 77845
Vice President	Brian Stallones	8586 Owensville Cemetary Road, Franklin, TX 77856
Vice President	Adrian G McDonald	7123 East OSR, Bryan, TX 77808
Vice President	Becky S Daniels	912 Whitewing Lane, College Station, TX 77845
Vice President	Jaclyn E Kelso	207 Colca Cove, Lakeway, TX 78738
Vice President	Matthew T Mynhier	4902 Brompton Lane, Bryan, TX 77802
Vice President	Brittany A Williamson	11535 FM 111, Caldwell, TX 77836

Directors

Director	Laura K Gregory	1111 Briarcrest Drive, Bryan, TX 77802
Director	James G Cauthorn	1111 Briarcrest Drive, Bryan, TX 7780222 Glen Rock Drive,
		Austin, TX 78738
Director	Robert S Cauthorn	1111 Briarcrest Drive, Bryan, TX 77802

PARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024		ARP
Director Director Director Director Director	Adrian G Mc Tommy Drev R. H. "Steve Ross H Gun Jaclyn E Ke	v Cauthorn " Stevens nels	1111 Briarcrest Drive, Bryan, TX 77802 1111 Briarcrest Drive, Bryan, TX 77802	
County: Business size: Business type:	6	Franklin Small Insurance A	gents, Brokers and Service	
<u>Signatures</u> Signature Title		Susan Bailey Controller	IDED WE FALL OF A	