Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

Elaine N. W Secretary of P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.sos	State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		FX, INC. 12:00:00 AM 9:37:33 PM	
Principal Office		TED WE STATES	
338 STONEYBROC LEXINGTON, KY 40			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
SCOTT L. PERRON 338 STONEYBROC LEXINGTON, KY 40	OK DRIVE		
Current Officers			
President Vice President	Scott L Perron Alissa R Perron	338 Stoneybrook Drive, Lexington, KY, 40 338 Stoneybrook Drive, Lexington, KY, 40	
Signatures		VIDE ENTABLE	
Signature Title	Scott Perro President	DI WE	