Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0727994 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 7/1/2011 9:55:32 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing		ARP	
Company: THE VETERANS O Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	F FOREIGN V		D:00 AM	NC. LADIES AU	JXILIARY TO
Principal Office					
187 MARTIN LANF					
TAYLORSVILLE, KY 40071					
Registered Agent Name/Address					
BRENDA J. WATERFILL					
187 MARTIN LANE					
TAYLORSVILLE, KY 40071					
Current Officers					
President	Etta Mae Ha	hn	483 Hardesty Ridge Road, Taylorsville, KY 40071		
Secretary	Elizabeth Sheeley		2624 Wilsonville Road, Taylorsville, KY 40071		
Treasurer	Ruth Ann New		9910 Kidwelly Drive, Louisville, KY 40071		
Vice President	Rena Daugherty		904 Lakeside Drive, Taylorsville, KY 40071		
		(Sold and a sold and a sold and a sold a			
Directors			AND AFTER SAIL		
Director	Sue Carolyn		1145 Normandy Road, Taylorsville,		
Director	Marie Thomas		2150 Murray Road, Taylorsville, KY 40071		
Director	Mary Lipgins	5KI	PO Box 522, Taylorsville, KY 40071		
Signatures					
Signature		Ruth Ann New			
Title		Treasurer			