Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0034495 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/5/2023 4:49:24 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023

ARP

company.		
Company ID:		
State of origin:		
Formation date:		
Date filed:		
Fee:		
Principal Office		
217 S. THIRD ST.		

Comnany

EPHRAIM MCDOWELL REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER, INC. 0034495 Kentucky 4/16/1912 12:00:00 AM 6/5/2023 4:47:05 PM \$15.00

DANVILLE, KY 40422

Registered Agent Name/Address

TAMMY MEADE ENSSLIN 217 S. THIRD ST. DANVILLE, KY 40422

Current Officers

Vice Chairman Eric Guerrant 1052 Riva Ridge Drive, Danville, Kentucky 40422 123 Frontier Boulevard, Suite 1, Stanford, KY 40484 Chairman Julian Gander CEO Daniel E McKay 217 South Third Street, Danville, Kentucky 40422 Daniel E McKay 217 South Third Street, Danville, Kentucky 40422 President 513 Legion Drive, Harrodsburg, Kentucky 40330 Treasurer Thomas Hager 230 Clubside Drive, Stanford, Kentucky 40484 Secretary Sheree Gilliam

Directors

Directors		
Director	Sheree Gilliam	230 Clubside Drive, Stanford, Kentucky 40484
Director	Julian Gander	123 Frontier Boulevard, Suite 1, Stanford, Kentucky 40484
Director	Rebecca Chatham	2175 Chrisman Lane, Danville, Kentucky 40422
Director	Brian Ellis	157 Old Bridge Road, Danville, Kentucky 40422
Director	Scott Bottoms	233 West Main Street, Danville, Kentucky 40422
Director	Daniel E McKay	217 South Third Street, Danville, Kentucky 40422
Director	James W Dunn	717 Access Drive, PO Box 281, Burgin, KY 40310
Director	Thomas Hager	513 Legion Drive, Harrodsburg, KY 40330
Director	Mike E Taylor	103 Vincent Drive, PO Box 295, Stanford, Kentucky 40484
Director	Eric Guerrant	1052 Riva Ridge Drive, Danville, Kentucky 40422
Director	Anne Turcea	333 South Third Street, Danville, Kentucky 40422
Director	David Grigson	103 Vincent Drive, Stanford, Kentucky 40484
Director	JoEtta Wickliffe	344 East Lexington Street, Harrodsburg, KY 40330
Director	Tiffany Yeast	217 South Third Street, Danville, Kentucky 40422
Director	Eric Caldwell	PO Box 651, Lancaster, Kentucky 40444
Director	Jeremy Tarter	333 South Third Street, Danville, Kentucky 40422
Director	Linda Tillman	217 South Third Street, Danville, Kentucky 40422
Director	Chris Whitworth	PO Box 363, Lancaster, Kentucky 40444
Director	Kay Richardson	240 E. Lexington Avenue, Danville, Kentucky 40422

NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023

ARP

