Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0182295 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/1/2011 3:53:46 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		KENTUCKY LEAGUI 0182295 Kentucky 10/21/1970 12:00:00 6/1/2011 3:53:46 PM \$15.00		INC.
Principal Office		TEU	ST ST	
600 W. MAIN ST. SUITE 400 LOUISVILLE, KY				
Registered Ager DEBRA K. STAM 600 W. MAIN ST SUITE 400 LOUISVILLE, KY	PER	is and the second se		GCR
Current Officers	1			
President Secretary Vice President	Bill Johnson Bill James Mike Lonner	2452 Sir Barton Way Suite 100, Lexington KY 40509		
Directors		TRES TO DE	CAR SI	
Director Bill James Director Bill Johnson Director Mike Lonnemann		PO	2 Sir Barton Way Suite 100, Lex Box 400 Danville, KY 40423 Elm St, Ludlow 41016	ngton KY 40509
Signatures				
Signature		Yvonne Savage		

Title

Yvonne Savage PAC Services Coordinator