Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0487495 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/10/2011 11:25:50 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	04874 Kentu 1/21/2 6/10/2	ASSOCIATION OF COMMUNITY MINISTRIES, INC. 0487495 Kentucky 1/21/2000 12:00:00 AM 6/10/2011 11:25:50 AM \$15.00		
Principal Office		TED WE STREET		
10617 TAYLORS' LOUISVILLE, KY				
Registered Agen	t Name/Address		3	
JEFFREY B. SEC 425 W. MUHAMN LOUISVILLE, KY	GAL IAD ALI BLVD.		7	
Current Officers				
President Treasurer Vice President	Mike Jupin Marlon Cummings Roxanna Trivitt	204 Seneca Trail Louiville KY 40214 10617 Taylorsville Rd. Louisville KY 40 1867 Farnsley Rd. Louisville KY 40216		
Directors		DED WE SHARE		
Director Director Director	Ann Smith Mary Beth Helton Ron Laughry	1207 Hart Aven. Louisville KY 40213 6500 Six Mile Ln. Louisville KY 40220 9300 Beulah Church Rd. Louisville Ky	40291	
Signatures				
Signature Title		n Cummings utive Director		