Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0677195 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/2/2011 10:27:12 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		NORTHEAST 0677195 Kentucky 10/29/2007 12 3/2/2011 10:2 \$15.00		ASSOCIATION, INC.	
Principal Office			TED STREED		
1745 TAYLORSV BLOOMFIELD, K Registered Ager	Y 40008				
KATHY SEYLE 1224 WEDGEW(BARDSTOWN, K	DOD DRIVE			5	
Current Officers					
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	JAMES M WARNER KATHY SEYLE REGINA MCAULEY nt DAVID BISHOP		1745 TAYLORSVILLE ROAD,BLOOMFIELD,KY 40008 1745 TAYLORSVILLE ROAD,BLOOMFIELD,KY 40008 1745 TAYLORSVILLE ROAD,BLOOMFIELD,KY 40008 1745 TAYLORSVILLE ROAD,BLOOMFIELD,KY 40008		
Directors					
Director Director Director Director	JAMES M WARNER DAVID BISHOP KATHY SEYLE REGINA MCCAULEY		1745 TAYLORSVILLE ROAD,BLOOMFIELD,KY 40008 1745 TAYLORSVILLE ROAD,BLOOMFIELD,KY 40008 1745 TAYLORSVILLE ROAD,BLOOMFIELD,KY 40008 1745 TAYLORSVILLE ROAD,BLOOMFIELD,KY 40008		
Signatures					
Signature Title		James M. Wa President	Irner		

NARP