Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0879395 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/29/2024 10:40:36 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

| | 1 | | |
|---|--|--|-----|
| Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so | of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490 | Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024 | ARP |
| Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office PO BOX 685 LOUISVILLE, KY 4 | 0879395 Kentucky 2/14/2014 12: 6/29/2024 10: \$15.00 | | |
| | | | |
| Registered Age | ent Name/Address | | |
| Vivian E. Landrum- | | | |
| 6310 Morning Glor | | | |
| LOUISVILLE | | | |
| LOUISVILLE, KY 4 | 10258 | | |
| , | | | |
| Current Officer | | | |
| | | con 6210 Marring Clary Lang Louisville KV 400 | 050 |
| President Secretary | Vivian Ethel Landrum-Clayt Charlesetta Parker | ton 6310 Morning Glory Lane, Louisville KY 402 11503 Garden Cove Court, Louisville KY 40291 | 100 |
| Treasurer | Michelle Davis Leslie | 406 LyndonwoodsCircle, Louisville kentucky 402 | າາ |
| Vice President | Karyn Linette Staton | 400 Lyndonwoodschille, Louisville, Kentucky 40272 | 22 |
| Officer | Lisa Carol Ogburn-Fowler | 8005 Jennifer Ridge Place, Louisville KY 40258 | |
| Officer | Victoria May | 3011 Wilkie Road, Louisville KY 40216 | |
| | violona may | | |
| Directors | | | |
| Director | Vivian Ethel Landrum-Clavto | on 6310 Morning Glory Lane, Louisville KY 402 | 58 |
| Director | Charlesetta Parker | 11503 Garden Cove Court, Louisville KY 40291 | |
| Director | Karyn Linette Staton | 4205 Marseille dr. Louisville, Kentucky 40272 | |
| Director | Michelle Davis Leslie | 406 LyndonwoodsCircle, Louisville kentucky 402 | 22` |
| Director | Lisa Carol Ogburn-Fowler | 8005 Jennifer Ridge Place, Louisville KY 40258 | |
| Director | Victoria May | 3011 Wilkie Road, Louisville KY 40216 | |
| County: | Jefferson | | |
| Business size: | Small | | |
| Business type: | Educational | Services | |
| Signatures | | | |
| 0' | | | |

Signature Title Vivian E. Landrum-Clayton President(Chair)