Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

Michael G. A Secretary of P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564-3 http://www.sos	^F State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office	SWEET SI 0896195 Kentucky 9/3/2014 12 4/2/2025 7 \$15.00	2:00:00 AM	
Principal Office		TED WE ST.	
3600 WAY DOVE CIRCLE NEW ALBANY, IN 47150			
BRITTANY INGRAM 5806 WAYCROSS LOUISVILLE, KY 40	COURT 0229-5314		
Current Officers		FROG Wayaraga Ct. Laujavilla, KV 40220	
President	Deborah Ingram	5806 Waycross Ct. Louisville, KY 40229	
Directors	66 0		
Director Director Director	Deborah Ingram Brittany Ingram Betty Whitmore	5806 Waycross Ct. Louisville,KY 40229 5806 Waycross Ct. Louisville,KY 40229 5806 Waycross Ct. Louisville,KY 40229	
County: Business size: Business type:	JEFFERSON Small Social Services		
Signatures			
Signature Title	Deborah President		