Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

			Fee receipt: \$15.00
Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office	OWEN COUN 0933195 Kentucky 9/28/2015 12: 6/26/2023 10: \$15.00		
P.O. BOX 143 OWENTON, KY 4	0359	TED WE STALLE	
C. MICHAEL HAII 2795 HIGHWAY 1 OWENTON, KY 4	27 SOUTH		BOD
Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Charles Michael Haines Carol Cobb Wooten Susan Mason Traylor Marcia Bourne Kern	2795 Hwy. 127 South, Owenton KY 505 East Adair St., Owenton KY 40 415 Green Acres Rd., Owenton KY 731 Robin Wood Dr., Shelbyville KY	9359 40359
Directors		LED WE	
Director Director Director	Carol Cobb Wooten Patty Pryor Avriett James Mason	505 East Adair St., Owenton KY 40 1111 Tamworth Ln., Frankfort KY 40 2036 Woodland Dr., Owensboro KY	601
Signatures Signature Title	Michael Haine President	es	

NARP