Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

0028196 Trey Grayson Secretary of State Received and Filed 9/2/2009 3:09:25 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Trey Gr Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0028196 Kentucky	Y MINE SUPPLY COMPANY 12:00:00 AM 09:25 PM	
Principal Office		TED WE STORE	
P. O. BOX 779 HARLAN, KY 408	31		
Registered Agen	t Name/Address		3
JAMES M. BUSH 213 RIVER ST. HARLAN, KY 408			0
Current Officers			
President Secretary Vice President	James M Bushnell John G Myers Terry W Kirk	PO Box 779 - Harlan, KY 40831 PO Box 779 - Harlan, KY 40831 PO Box 779 - Harlan, KY 40831	₹//
Directors		DED WE FRANK	
Director Director Director Director	James M Bushnell Carl E Smith John G Myers Timothy C. Howard	PO Box 779 - Harlan, KY 40831 5247 W. Hwy 72 - Harlan, KY 40831 971 Hwy 840 - Baxter, KY 40831 PO Box 271 - Harlan, KY 40831	<u>y</u>
Signatures			
Signature Title	James M. E President	Bushnell	

PARP