Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0562796 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/27/2024 3:33:30 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Amendment Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024

ARA

Company: ART CENTER OF THE BLUEGRASS, INC.

Company ID: 0562796 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 6/25/2003 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/27/2024 3:31:40 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office 401 W. MAIN ST. DANVILLE, KY 40422

Registered Agent Name/Address

Laura Elwyn 401 WEST MAIN STREET DANVILLE, KY 40422

Current Officers

President	Mary Conley	304 Streamland Drive Danville, KY 40422
Secretary	Diana Gilley	300 Chrisman Lane Danville, KY 40422
Treasurer	Mark Spurlin	2535 Waterworks Rd. Danville, KY 40422
Vice President	Amy Isola	305 Gwinn Island Circle Danville, KY 40422

Directors

Director	Margaret Levi	319 N. Maple Avenue Danville, KY 40422
Director	Allen Martin	235 Somerset St. Stanford, KY 40484
Director	Lynda Ross	2060 Old Lexington Rd. Danville, KY 40422
Director	Peter Haffner	847 W. Lexington Ave. Danville, KY
Director	David Seidel	335 W. Lexington Avenue Danville, KY
Director	Josh Will	131 Colonial Way Danville, KY 40422
Director	Jamie Votaw	639 North Third st. Danville KY 40422
Director	Katie Palmer	443 W Lexington Ave, Danville, KY 40422
Director	Patrick Martin	600 W. Walnut St. Danville, KY 40422
Director	Dan Nolet	1571 Lannock Dr, Danville, KY 40422
Director	Ashley Dewey	1696 Quirks Run Rd. Danville, KY 40422
Director	Jim Lockard	503 Boone Trail Danville, KY 40422

County: Boyle Business size: Small

Business type: Museums, Art Galleries and Botanical and Zoological Gardens

Signatures

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Amendment Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024

ARA

Signature Title Laura Elwyn Acting Executive Director

