PARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

0637796 Trey Grayson Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/2/2010 4:57:09 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Trey Grayson Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: TETRA TECHNOLOGIES, INC.

Company ID: 0637796 State of origin: Delaware

Formation date: 5/1/2006 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/2/2010 4:57:09 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

24955 1-45 NORTH

THE WOODLANDS, TX 77380

Registered Agent Name/Address

C T CORPORATION SYSTEM 306 W MAIN ST SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

Assistant Treasurer	Ben C Chambers	TETRA Technologies, Inc.; 24955 I-45 North; The Woodlands, TX 77380
Chairman	Ralph S Cunningham	5128 Tangle Lane; Houston, TX 77056
CEO	Stuart M Brightman	TETRA Technologies, Inc.; 24955 I-45 North; The Woodlands,
CLO	Stuart W Drightman	TX 77380
CFO	Joseph M Abell III	TETRA Technologies, Inc.; 24955 I-45 North; The Woodlands,
	Illand.	TX 77380
President	Stuart M Brightman	TETRA Technologies, Inc.; 24955 I-45 North; The Woodlands,
	, and the second	TX 77380
Treasurer	Bruce A Cobb	TETRA Technologies, Inc.; 24955 I-45 North; The Woodlands,
		TX 77380
Secretary	Bass C Wallace Jr	TETRA Technologies, Inc.; 24955 I-45 North; The Woodlands,
,		TX 77380
Vice President	Edwin Goldman	TETRA Technologies, Inc.; 24955 I-45 North; The Woodlands,
		TX 77380
Vice President	Joseph M Abell III	TETRA Technologies, Inc.; 24955 I-45 North; The Woodlands,
	•	TX 77380
Vice President	Dennis R Mathews	TETRA Technologies, Inc.; 24955 I-45 North; The Woodlands,
		TX 77380
Vice President	Raymond D Symens	TETRA Technologies, Inc.; 24955 I-45 North; The Woodlands,
	,	TX 77380
Vice President	Ben C Chambers	TETRA Technologies, Inc.; 24955 I-45 North; The Woodlands,
		TX 77380
Vice President	Bruce A Cobb	TETRA Technologies, Inc.; 24955 I-45 North; The Woodlands,
		TX 77380
Vice President	Linden H Price	TETRA Technologies, Inc.; 24955 I-45 North; The Woodlands,
		TX 77380
Vice President	Philip N Longorio	TETRA Technologies, Inc.; 24955 I-45 North; The Woodlands,

Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

Trey Grayson Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

TX 77380

_					
П	ī	ra	~	tn	rs

Director	Geoffrey M Hertel	TETRA Technologies, Inc.; 24955 I-45 North; The Woodlands,
		TX 77380
Director	Kenneth P Mitchell	17 Tarrow Ridge Road; Savannah, GA 31411
Director	Allen T McInnes	5529 50th St #1806; Lubbock, TX 79409-1092
Director	Paul D Coombs	130 April Breeze; Montgomery, TX 77356
Director	Tom H Delimitros	6813 Golf Drive; Dallas, TX 75205
Director	Stuart M Brightman	TETRA Technologies, Inc.; 24955 I-45 North; The Woodlands, TX 77380
Director	Ralph S Cunningham	5128 Tangle Lane; Houston, TX 77056
Director	Kenneth E White Jr	5818 Royal Hill Court; Kingwood, TX 77345
Director	William D Sullivan	58 Palmer Woods Drive; The Woodlands, TX 77381

Signatures

Signature Bruce A Cobb
Title VP and Treasurer