#### NARP

## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0740096
Alison Lundergan Grimes
KY Secretary of State
Received and Filed

6/17/2016 7:56:03 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Company: Kentucky Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers, Inc.

Company ID: 0740096 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 8/25/2009 2:15:34 PM Date filed: 6/17/2016 7:56:03 AM

**Fee:** \$15.00

### **Principal Office**

P.O. BOX 326 HEBRON, KY 41048

#### Registered Agent Name/Address

SKO Louisville Services LLC 2000 PNC Plaza 500 West Jefferson Street Louisville, KY 40202

### **Current Officers**

President Erwin W Lewis 509 Marshall Court, Frankfort, KY 40601
Secretary Donna M Brown PO Box 326, Hebron, KY 41048
Treasurer Donna M Brown Po Box 326, Hebron, KY 41048
Vice President David M Ward 125 South Main Street, Winchester, KY 40391
Executive Donna M Brown P.O. Box 326, Hebron, KY 41048

#### **Directors**

Russell J. Baldani 300 West Short Street, Lexington, KY 40507 Director Director Mark A. Bubenzer 101 St. Clair Street, Frankfort, KY 40602 Director **Brad Coffman** P.O. Box 1359, Bowling Green, KY 42101 Director **Brent Cox** P.O.Box 1077, Lexington, KY 40588 115 Richmond Street, Mt. Vernon, KY 40456 Director Jerry J. Cox 853 Della Drive, Lexington, KY 40504 Director Rebecca B. DiLoreto Daniel T. Goyette 719 West Jefferson Street, Louisville, KY 40202 Director Director William E. Johnson 326 West Main Street, Frankfort, KY 40601 Audrey B. Lee 400 Park Avenue, Paducah, KY 42001 Director Director Erwin W. Lewis 509 Marshall Court, Frankfort, KY 40601 Director W. Robert Lotz 120 West Fifth Street, Covington, KY 41011 Director Samuel Manly P.O. Box 6893, Louisville, KY 40206 701 West Jefferson Street, Louisville, KY 40202 Director Frank Mascagni, III Rachael Neugent 105 Park Place, Covington, KY 41011 Director Director **Damon Preston** 100 Fair Oaks Lane, Frankfort, KY 40601 Director Patrick J. Renn 600 West Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202 Director R. Tucker Richardson III 300 West Short Street, Lexington, KY 40507 510 West Broadway, Louisville, KY 40202 Director Larry D. Simon 4317 Clemens Drive, Lexington, KY 40514 Director Edward C. Monahan Robin Webb 102 South Hord Street, Grayson, KY 41143 Director Wilbur M. Zevely 226 Main Street, Florence, KY 41042 Director

## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Director Willis G. Coffey David Ward Director Director Amy I Hannah Director David Koon Director Karen Faulkner Director Julie Kaelin Director Angela Rea Director Maureen Sullivan Director B Scott West Director William D Deatherage PO Box 247, Mt. Vernon, KY 40456
125 South Main Street, Winchester, KY 40392
Advocacy Plaza, 719 W Jefferson St, Louisville, KY40202
2413 Ring Road, Suite 117, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
125 South Sixth Street, Louisville, KY 40202
125 South Sixth Street, Louisville, KY40202
84807 LaGrange Road, Louisville, KY 40222

455 South Fourth Street Suite 382, Louisville, KY 40222

5 Mill Creek Park, Suite 101, Frankfort, KY 40601

701 S Main St, Hopkinsville, KY 42240

### **Signatures**

Signature Title

Donna M Brown
Executive Director