## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing			
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0740096 Kentucky 8/25/2009 2:1	Kentucky 8/25/2009 2:15:34 PM 2/13/2020 9:26:26 AM			
Principal Office		TED STATES			
P.O. BOX 326					
HEBRON, KY 410	)48				
		E			
Registered Agen	t Name/Address				
DONNA M BROW	/N FRO PUBLIC DEFENDER ZA ERSON STREET	SAN JOR			
Current Officers					
President	Angela Rea	719 W Jefferson St, Louisville, KY 40202			
Secretary	Donna M Brown	PO Box 326, Hebron, KY 41048			
Treasurer	Donna M Brown	Po Box 326, Hebron, KY 41048			
Vice President	Bradley Clark	300 West Short Street, Lexington, KY 40507			
Executive	Donna M Brown	P.O. Box 326, Hebron, KY 41048			
Vice President	Karen Faulkner	125 S 6th St, Louisville, KY 40202			
Directors					
Director	Russell J. Baldani	300 West Short Street, Lexington, KY 4050	)7		
Director	Mark A. Bubenzer	101 St. Clair Street, Frankfort, KY 40602			
Director	Brent Cox	P.O.Box 1077, Lexington, KY 40588	•		
Director	Jerry J. Cox	115 Richmond Street, Mt. Vernon, KY 40456			
Director	Rebecca B. DiLoreto	853 Della Drive, Lexington, KY 40504			
Director Director	Daniel T. Goyette	719 West Jefferson Street, Louisville, KY 40202			
Director Director	Erwin W. Lewis Frank Mascagni, III	509 Marshall Court, Frankfort, KY 40601 701 West Jefferson Street, Louisville, KY 4	იაია		
Director	Rachael Neugent	105 Park Place, Covington, KY 41011	0202		
Director	Damon Preston	100 Fair Oaks Lane, Frankfort, KY 40601			
Director	Patrick J. Renn	600 West Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202	)		
Director	R. Tucker Richardson III	300 West Short Street, Lexington, KY 4050			
Director	Larry D. Simon	510 West Broadway, Louisville, KY 40202	-		
Director	Edward C. Monahan	4317 Clemens Drive, Lexington, KY 40514			
Director	Wilbur M. Zevely	226 Main Street, Florence, KY 41042			
Director	Amy I Hannah	Advocacy Plaza, 719 W Jefferson St, Louis	sville, KY40202		
Director	Karen Faulkner	125 South Sixth Street, Louisville, KY 40202			
Director	Whitney True Lawson	124 Clinton St, Frankfort, KY 40601			
Director	William D Deatherage	701 S Main St, Hopkinsville, KY 42240			

## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Brad Clark Ryan Vantre: William E Jo W Robert Lo Bette J Niem David Hoskir J Guthrie Tru David Ward Abe Mashni	hnson otz ni ns	400 E Vine St. Third Floor, Ste A, Lexington, KY 600 W Main St Ste 500, Louisville, KY 40202 107 Watson Ct, Frankfort, KY 40601 120 W 5th St, Covington, KY 41011 PO Box 6177, Louisville, KY 40206 107 E 1st St, Corbin, KY 40701 124 Clinton St, Frankfort, KY 40601 125 S Main St, Winchester, KY 40391 300 West Short Street, Lexington, KY 40507	′ 40507
County: Business size: Business type:	MM	Boone Small Other	G	
Signatures Signature Title		Donna M. Brov Executive Dire		