# Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

0740096 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 1/6/2021 12:29:09 PM

Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

**Company:** Kentucky Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers, Inc.

Company ID: 0740096 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 8/25/2009 2:15:34 PM Date filed: 1/6/2021 12:29:09 PM

**Fee:** \$15.00

### **Principal Office**

P.O. BOX 340 UNION, KY 41091

#### Registered Agent Name/Address

AMY BLOOMHUFF 1492 VISTAGLEN CIRCLE UNION, KY 41091

#### **Current Officers**

President **Bradley Clark** 333 W Vine St #300, Lexington, KY 40507 Amy Bloomhuff Secretary PO Box 340, Union, KY 41091 Treasurer Amy Bloomhuff PO Box 340, Union, KY 41091 Vice President Karen Faulkner 514 S. 5th St. #102, Louisville, KY 40202 PO Box 340, Union, KY 41091 Executive Amy Bloomhuff Vice President Rachael O'Hearen 524 Greenup St, Covington, KY 41011

#### **Directors**

Director	Brent Cox	P.O.Box 1077, Lexington, KY 40588
Director	Rebecca B. DiLoreto	853 Della Drive, Lexington, KY 40504
Director	Daniel T. Goyette	719 West Jefferson Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Erwin W. Lewis	509 Marshall Court, Frankfort, KY 40601
Director	Rachael O'Hearen	524 Greenup St, Covington, KY 41011
Director	Damon Preston	5 Mill Creek Park, Ste 101, Frankfort, KY 40601
Director	Patrick J. Renn	600 West Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Larry D. Simon	239 South 5th Street, Ste 1700, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Edward C. Monahan	4317 Clemens Drive, Lexington, KY 40514
Director	Wilbur M. Zevely	226 Main Street, Florence, KY 41042
Director	Amy I Hannah	719 W Jefferson St, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Karen Faulkner	514 S. 5th St. #102, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Whitney True Lawson	124 Clinton St, Frankfort, KY 40601
Director	William D Deatherage	701 S Main St, Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Director	Brad Clark	333 W Vine St #300, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	David Hoskins	400 S Main St, Corbin, KY 40701
Director	J Guthrie True	124 Clinton St, Frankfort, KY 40601
Director	David Ward	125 S Main St, Winchester, KY 40391
Director	Abe Mashni	300 West Short Street, Lexington, KY 40507
Director	Angela Rea	719 W Jefferson St, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Philip Lawson	124 Clinton St, Frankfort, KY 40601

# Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Director **B Scott West** Director Justin C Brown Director E Seth Combs Director Christie A Moore Director Ned Pillersdorf Director Mike Mazzoli Director Kayla Shea Fugate Tricia F Lister Director Leo Smith Director

5 Mill Creek Park, Ste 101, Frankfort, KY 40601 436 South 7th Street, Louisville, KY 40223 PO Box 1590, Hindman, KY 41822 101 S Fifth Street, Louisville, KY 40202 124 West Court St, Prestonburg, KY 41653 600 West Main Street #300, Louisville, KY 40202 1001 Center Street #301, Bowling Green KY 42103 600 West Main Street #100, Louisville, KY 40202 719 W Jefferson St, Louisville, KY 40202

### **Signatures**

Signature Title Amy Bloomhuff Executive Director