Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

0740096 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/11/2024 7:20:33 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024

ARP

Company: Kentucky Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers, Inc.

Company ID: 0740096 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 8/25/2009 2:15:34 PM Date filed: 6/11/2024 7:18:57 AM

Kayla Shea Fugate

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

P.O. BOX 66 Hebron, KY 41048

Registered Agent Name/Address

DONNA M BROWN 1363 WHITETAIL GLEN CT. HEBRON, KY 41048

Current Officers

President Mike Mazzoli 600 W Main St Ste 300, Louisville KY 40202
Secretary Donna M Brown 1363 Whitetail Glen Ct, Hebron, KY 41048
Treasurer Donna M Brown 1363 Whitetail Glen Ct, Hebron, KY 41048
Vice President Abe Mashni 271 W. Short St. Suite 506, Lexington KY 40507
Vice President Leo Smith 719 W Jefferson St, Louisville KY 40202

Directors

Director

Donna M Brown 1363 Whitetail Glen Ct, Hebron, KY 41048 Director 709 Millpond Rd, Lexington KY 40514 Director **Brent Cox** 509 Marshall Ct, Frankfort KY 40601 Director Erwin W Lewis Director **Damon Preston** 5 Mill Creek Park, Ste 101, Frankfort KY 40601 600 West Main Street, Louisville KY 40202 Patrick J Renn Director Wilbur M Zevely 226 Main St, Florence KY 41042 Director Amy I Hannah 719 W Jefferson St, Louisville KY 40202 Director Whitney True Lawson 124 Clinton St, Frankfort KY 40601 Director **Brad Clark** 333 W Vine St Ste 300, Lexington KY 40507 Director Director J Guthrie True 124 Clinton St, Frankfort KY 40601 212 South Maple St, Winchester KY 40391 Director Alex Rowady Director Abe Mashni 271 W. Short St. Suite 506, Lexington KY 40507 Director Angela Rea 719 W Jefferson St, Louisville KY 40202 Director Philip Lawson 124 Clinton St, Frankfort KY 40601 Director **B Scott West** 5 Mill Creek Park, Ste 101, Frankfort KY 40601 E Seth Combs 39 W Main St, Hindman KY 41822 Director Christie A Moore 101 S Fifth Street, Louisville KY 40202 Director Ned Pillersdorf Director 124 W Court St, Prestonsburg KY 41653 Director Mike Mazzoli 600 W Main St Ste 300, Louisville KY 40202

1001 Center St Ste 301, Bowling Green KY 42101

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024

ARP

Director Leo Smith
Director R Kenyon Meyer
Director Tricia Lister
Director Beth Title McMahon

719 W Jefferson St, Louisville KY 40202 101 S 5th St Ste 2500, Louisville KY 40202

600 West Main Street, Suite 100 Louisville, KY 40202

5 Mill Creek Park, Ste 101, Frankfort

County: Boone Business size: Small

Business type: Membership Organizations

Signatures

Signature Title Donna M Brown

Executive Managing Director