Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State < 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	Hope Through 1033396 Kentucky 9/17/2018 12:0 6/23/2021 12:1 \$15.00		
Principal Office		TED WE STATES	
6700 Hwy. 261 Sc McQuady, KY 401			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
Joshua Shayne C 6700 Hwy. 261 Sc McQuady, KY 401	buth		60
Current Officers			
Chairman Secretary Vice President	James Dale Massengale Joshua Ryan Bradley Joshua Shayne Calloway	6700 Hwy. 261 South McQuady, KY 6700 Hwy. 261 South McQuady, KY 6700 Hwy. 261 South McQuady, KY	40153
Directors		DED WE FRANK	
Director Director Director	Joshua Shayne Calloway James Dale Massengale Joshua Ryan Bradley	6700 Hwy. 261 South McQuady, KY 6700 Hwy. 261 South McQuady, KY 6700 Hwy. 261 South McQuady, KY	40153
Signatures			
Signature Title	Josh Calloway Vice President		