Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0565797 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/24/2011 11:45:18 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		LESLIE COUN 0565797 Kentucky 8/11/2003 12:0 5/24/2011 11:4 \$15.00		
Principal Office			EU WE ST	
22045 MAIN ST PO BOX 511 HYDEN, KY 41749	Ó	V UN		
Registered Agent Name/Address				
TERESA DIXON 3578 HWY 80 PO BOX 131 HYDEN, KY 41749	MO		R	
Current Officers				
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	LEROY LEW TERESA DIX TERESA DIX FRED DAVID	XON XON	PO BOX 2154 HYDEN KY 41749 PO BOX 447A HYDEN KY 41749 PO BOX 447A HYDEN KY 41749 PO BOX 89 HYDEN KY 41749	
Directors				
Director Director Director	LEROY LEW TERESA DIX RUBY CAMP	XON	PO BOX 2154 HYDEN KY 41749 PO BOX 447A HYDEN KY 41749 PO BOX 787 HYDEN KY 41749	
Signatures				
Signature Title		Teresa Dixon Secretary		