## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

	1			
Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 40602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office	0565797 Kentucky 8/11/2003	OUNTY DRUG AWARENESS COUNCIL, INC. 12:00:00 AM 10:29:36 AM		
22045 MAIN ST		EN WE		
PO BOX 511		577 660		
HYDEN, KY 41749				
Registered Agent LARRY SHELL 22045 MAIN ST #5 HYDEN, KY 41749 Current Officers	514			
President	Vicki Wooton	PO Box 583, Hyden, KY 41749		
Secretary	Jessica Sewell	3834 Hwy 15 S, Jackson, KY 41339		
Directors	23	IVIDE CONTRACT		
Director	Vicki Wooton	PO Box 583, Hyden, KY 41837		
Director	Nicole Smith	625 Oakhurst Ave, Hazard, KY 41701		
Director	Jessica Sewell	3834 Hwy 15 S, Jackson, KY 41339		
County:	Leslie			
Business size:	Small			
Business type:		Nonclassifiable Establishments		
Signatures				
Signature	Phillis Cor			
Title	Coalition (	Coordinator		

NARP