Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Amendment Annual Report Online Filing	ARA	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0666 Ken 6/6/2	CC, INC. 5097 tucky 2007 12:00:00 AM /2011 2:04:36 PM		
Principal Office		TED WE STATES		
1301 WEST BRC MAYFIELD, KY 4		ST C C		
Registered Ager	nt Name/Address			
S. BOYD NEELY, 1301 WEST BRC MAYFIELD, KY 4	JR. ADWAY			
Current Officers				
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	SAM WILLETT CYNTHIA L CAS CYNTHIA L CAS PAUL ATKINSON	H 1301 WEST BROADWAY,MAYFIELD,KY 4206 H 1301 WEST BROADWAY,MAYFIELD,KY 4206 I 301 WEST BROADWAY, MAYFIELD, KY 420	1301 WEST BROADWAY,MAYFIELD,KY 42066 1301 WEST BROADWAY,MAYFIELD,KY 42066 1301 WEST BROADWAY,MAYFIELD,KY 42066 1301 WEST BROADWAY, MAYFIELD, KY 42066	
Directors	5	TO WE DIAS		
Director Director Director Director	S BOYD NEELY, SAM WILLETT CYNTHIA L CAS PAUL ATKINSON	H 1301 WEST BROADWAY, MAYFIELD, KY 4206 H 1301 WEST BROADWAY, MAYFIELD, KY 4206	1301 WEST BROADWAY,MAYFIELD,KY 42066 1301 WEST BROADWAY,MAYFIELD,KY 42066 1301 WEST BROADWAY,MAYFIELD,KY 42066 1301 WEST BROADWAY, MAYFIELD, KY 42066	
Signatures				
Signature Title	CYNTHIA L. CASH SECRETARY/TREASURER			