Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0023498 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/18/2015 11:54:37 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lunderga Secretary of P. O. Box 7 Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564-3 http://www.sos	State 1150 602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	HOPKINS COI 0023498 Kentucky 9/2/1921 12:00 5/18/2015 11:5 \$15.00		NTUCKY	
Principal Office		TED ST.		
585 NEBO RD. MADISONVILLE, K	Y 42431			
MADISONVILLE, R	1 42431			
Registered Agent N	Name/Address			
KIMBERLY FAULK				
585 NEBO RD.	40404			
MADISONVILLE, K	Y 42431			
Current Officers				
President	DANNY PEYTON	670 PAUL PEYTON ROAD DAWSON SPRINGS	, KY 42408	
Secretary	KIMBERLY FAULK	585 NEBO RDMADISONVILLE, KY 42431		
Treasurer	MARK METCALFE	410 PRINCETON ROAD MADISONVILLE, KY 42	431	
Vice President	SHAWN BRUMFIELD	400 COILTOWN ROAD NEBO, KY 42441		
		DED WE SANS		
Directors				
Director	GEORGE MARTIN	9043 ROSE CREEK ROAD NEBO, KY 42441		
Director	JOHNNY BROWN	7230 COILTOWN ROAD NEBO, KY 42441		
Director	DAVID BRUMFIELD	195 ADAMS LANE MADISONVILLE, KY 42431		
Director	THOMAS PORTER SR	6375 NEBO ROAD MADISONVILLE, KY 42431		
Director	THOMAS PORTER JR	6375 NEBO ROAD MADISONVILLE, KY 42431		
Director	TERRY BROWN	825 SLAUGHTERS LAKE ROAD HANSON, KY	42413	
Director	JARRETT BROWN	P O BOX 629 MADISONVILLE, KY 42431		
Director	KATHLEEN PORTER	6375 NEBO RD MADISONVILLE, KY 42431		
Director	JOE MELTON			
Director	SUE JONES	6720 COILTOWN ROAD NEBO, KY 42441		
Director				
Director	WAYNE ADAMS ALAINA BOYD			
Director Director	QUENTIN LOMACHE			
Director	JEFF JONES	6560 COILTOWN ROAD NEBO, KY 42441		
Director	ALLEN LEGRAND	675 FRANK COX ROAD MADISONVILLE, KY 42	2431	
Director	CJ MOORE	329 TRABUE WHITE PLAINS, KY 42464		
Signatures				
Signature				
Title	SECRETARY			