# Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

0023498 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/2/2024 2:39:57 PM

Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024

**ARP** 

Company: HOPKINS COUNTY FARM BUREAU OF HOPKINS COUNTY, KENTUCKY

Company ID: 0023498
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 9/2/1921 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 2/2/2024 2:37:08 PM

**Fee:** \$15.00

**Principal Office** 

585 NEBO RD.

MADISONVILLE, KY 42431

Registered Agent Name/Address

TAYLOR FRY 585 NEBO RD.

MADISONVILLE, KY 42431

#### **Current Officers**

Treasurer MARK METCALFE 410 PRINCETON ROAD MADISONVILLE,KY 42431
Vice President Ben Prevette 417 Larkins Crunk Road White Plains, KY 42464
Vice President Brian Welch 1600 Theresa Lane Madisonville, KY 42431
President Terry Brown 825 Slaughters Lake Road Hanson KY 42413

#### **Directors**

JOHNNY BROWN 7230 COILTOWN ROAD NEBO, KY 42441 Director Director DAVID BRUMFIELD 195 ADAMS LANE MADISONVILLE, KY 42431 6375 NEBO ROAD MADISONVILLE, KY 42431 Director THOMAS PORTER JR Director JARRETT BROWN P O BOX 629 MADISONVILLE, KY 42431 Director KATHLEEN PORTER 6375 NEBO RD MADISONVILLE, KY 42431 Director SUE JONES 6720 COILTOWN ROAD NEBO, KY 42441 PO BOX 342 NORTONVILLE KY 42442 Director TRAVIS IPOX Director **BEN PREVETTE** 417 LARKINS CRUNK ROAD WHITE PLAINS, KY 42464 6105 ISLAND FORD ROAD HANSON, KY 42413 Director **ROSS PARKER** Director SCOTT DEAHL PO BOX 276 HANSON, KY 42413 Debbie Boyd 350 Unity Road Madisonville, KY 42431 Director Director Lee Carter PO Box 126 Hanson, KY 42413 Andy Peyton 195 Paul Peyton Road Dawson Springs, KY 42408 Director Don Putty 2437 Red Hill Road Nortonville, KY 42442 Director Jay Stone 10495 Old Fruit Hill Road Crofton, KY 42217 Director John Slaton Director 1581 New Salem Circle Nortonville, KY 42442 Director Shawn Brumfield 64 Westwind Blvd Madisonville, KY 42431 Stacy Sipes 675 Stith Valley Road Ekron, KY 40117 Director Director Shirley Peyton **Dawson Springs** 

## **Commonwealth of Kentucky** Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

### **Annual Report Online Filing** For the Year 2024

**ARP** 

County: Hopkins

Business size: Small

Agricultural Services Business type:

**Signatures** 

Signature Title

Terry E. Brown

