Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

	1		
Michael G. / Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	T.B.S. INC. 0073498 Kentucky 7/30/1976 12:0 5/18/2022 2:42 \$15.00		
Principal Office		(EU STALLAS)	
102 DEKA ROAD			
P.O. BOX 147			
LYON STATION, PA 19536			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
Corporation Service Company			
421 WEST MAIN STREET			
FRANKFORT, KY 40601			
Current Officers	1221		/
President	Christopher E Pruitt	102 DEKA ROAD, LYON STATION, P	A 19536
Secretary	Christina L Weeber	102 DEKA ROAD, LYON STATION, P	
coordiary		OFD WE SHOW	
		LU WE	
Directors Director	CHRISTOPHER E PRUITT	DEKA ROAD, LYON STATION, PA 19	E26
Director	CHRISTINA L WEEBER	DEKA ROAD, LYON STATION, PA 19	
		DERA ROAD, ET ON STATION, PA 19	550
.			
Signatures		D	
Signature	Christopher E.	Pruitt	
Title	CEO		