Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

0158798 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

3/21/2025 4:30:28 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025

ARP

Company:

KENTUCKY AMERICAN SADDLEBRED PLEASURE HORSE

ASSOCIATION, INC.

Company ID: 0158798
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 8/7/1981 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 3/21/2025 2:25:10 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

3114 ROCK CREEK DRIVE LOUISVILLE, KY 40207

Registered Agent Name/Address

CHARLOTTE KURTZ 2403 SIR ROBERTS WAY LOUISVILLE, KY 40245

Current Officers

President Charlotte Kurtz 2403 Sir Roberts Way Louisville, Ky 40245 Vice President CHAD COLE 844 Nolan Road Simpsonville, Ky 40067 Secretary Sophia Fischer 3527 Taylorsville Rd Shelbyville, Ky 40065 Treasurer Michelle Moss Trowbridge 2091 Hibbs Lane Coxs Creek, KY 40013

Directors

Director CHARLENE SCHNEIDER 4810 ROUTT RD LOUISVILLE KY 40299 PO Box 379 Prospect, Ky 40059 Director Cindy Boel Anna Chandler Simpson 1152 Summitt Dr. Shelbyville, Ky 40065 Director Director Michelle Cole 844 Nolan Road Simpsonville, Ky 40067 6716 Deep Creek Dr. Prospect, Ky 40059 Director Tara Duff Director Elly Giuffre 16702 Mallot Hill Dr Louisville, Ky 40245 Director **Darold Giles** 528 Navaho Rd Shelbyville, Ky 40065 Director May Baker 1017 Wood Valley Ln Louisville, Ky 7200 Fox Harbor Prospect, Ky 40059 Director Carla Ritzie 2135 Harrington Mill Rd Shelbyville, Ky 40065 Mike Felty Director Angie Kelley 1190 Weible Rd Crestwood, Ky 40014 Director

Director Carol Barbee 72 Eastwood Fisherville Rd FISHERVILLE, KY 40023

County: SHELBY Business size: Small

Business type: Agricultural Services

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025

ARP

Signature Title

Charlotte Kurtz President

