Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		DACAR ENERGY, INC. 0171298 Kentucky 10/20/1982 12:00:00 AM 3/20/2011 5:38:19 PM \$15.00	
Principal Office			
1523 FORREST LANE OWENSBORO, KY 42301			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
L. D. CARY 700 CANYON RUN RD LEWISBURG, KY 42256			
Current Officers			
President	L D Cary	1523 Forrest Lane Owensboro Ky 423	01
Directors			· //
Director Director	L D Cary Janey Carey	1523 Forrest Lane Owensboro Kentuc 1523 Forrest Lane Owensboro Kentuc	
Signatures			
Signature Title		L D Cary President	