Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

0212898 Trey Grayson Secretary of State Received and Field

3/10/2010 9:16:28 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Trey Grayson Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: HILL-ROM COMPANY, INC.

Company ID: 0212898
State of origin: Indiana

Formation date: 3/17/1986 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 3/10/2010 9:16:28 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

% TAX DEPT - J59 1069 STATE ROUTE 46E BATESVILLE, IN 47006

Registered Agent Name/Address

C T CORPORATION SYSTEM 4169 WESTPORT ROAD LOUISVILLE, KY 40207

Current Officers

Garront Ginoorg		
CEO	John J. Greisch	1069 State Route 46E, Batesville, IN 47006
CFO	Gregory N. Miller	1069 State Route 46E, Batesville, IN 47006
President	Gregory J. Tucholski	1069 State Route 46E, Batesville, IN 47006
President	C. Jeffrey Kao	1069 State Route 46E, Batesville, IN 47006
Assistant Secretary	Sheri H. Edison	1069 State Route 46E, Batesville, IN 47006
Assistant Secretary	Timothy R. Renfroe	1069 State Route 46E, Batesville, IN 47006
Vice President	John H. Dickey	1069 State Route 46E, Batesville, IN 47006
Secretary	Patrick D. de Maynadier	1069 State Route 46E, Batesville, IN 47006
Vice President	Earl V. DeCarli	1069 State Route 46E, Batesville, IN 47006
Vice President	Kimberly K. Dennis	1069 State Route 46E, Batesville, IN 47006
Assistant Secretary	Debra L. Burns	1069 State Route 46E, Batesville, IN 47006
Assistant Secretary	William A. Morrison	1069 State Route 46E, Batesville, IN 47006
Vice President	Mark D. Baron	1069 State Route 46E, Batesville, IN 47006
Vice President	Michael J. Grippo	1069 State Route 46E, Batesville, IN 47006
Vice President	Blair A. Reith	1069 State Route 46E, Batesville, IN 47006
Vice President	Richard G. Keller	1069 State Route 46E, Batesville, IN 47006
Vice President	Jason M. Michaels	1069 State Route 46E, Batesville, IN 47006
Vice President	Thomas J. Jeffers	1069 State Route 46E, Batesville, IN 47006
Vice President	Michael W. Doran	1069 State Route 46E, Batesville, IN 47006
Vice President	Michael D. Gallup	1069 State Route 46E, Batesville, IN 47006

Directors

Director	Kimberly K. Dennis	1069 State Route 46E, Batesville, IN 47006
Director	Patrick D. de Maynadier	1069 State Route 46E, Batesville, IN 47006
Director	John J. Greisch	1069 State Route 46E, Batesville, IN 47006
Director	Gregory N. Miller	1069 State Route 46E, Batesville, IN 47006

Signatures

Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

Trey Grayson Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Signature Title

