Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	KENTUCKY M 0291698 Kentucky 10/8/1991 12:0 6/30/2017 11:0 \$15.00		
Principal Office		TED WE ST. EL	
PO BOX 21844 LEXINGTON, KY 4	10522		
Registered Agent	Name/Address		
DAVE MOSS 340 SOUTH BROA LEXINGTON, KY 4	DWAY, STE. 100	Carlo Co	
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer	Jerry Hedgepath Cathy Frazier DAVE A MOSS	835 SR 1179, Waverly, KY 42462 424 Lewis Hargett Circle, lex,ky 40503 PO Box 21844, Lex, ky 40522	
Directors		DED WE THAT	
Director Director Director	Fred Shannon KEVIN VAUGHN RONNIE BIGGERSTIFF	332 West Cumberland Gap Parkway, Corbi 835 SR 1179, Waverly, KY 42462 PO Box 551, Whitesburg, KY 41858	in, KY 40701
County: Business size: Business type:	Fayette Small Coal Mining		
Signatures			
Signature Title	Dave Moss Treasuer		