## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0530898 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/5/2024 1:43:47 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael C			
Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	: 1150 10602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office	COUNTRYN 0530898 Ohio 2/11/2002 1: 2/5/2024 1:4 \$15.00		DN
225 S. EAST STR SUITE 144 INDIANAPOLIS, IN		NTED WE STALLE	
C T CORPORATIC	N SYSTEM		
SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY	40601	AN IS	
SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY Current Officers	40601 Matthew L Smorch	225 S. East St., Ste 144, Indianapolis, IN 4	
SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY Current Officers President	ð	225 S. East St., Ste 144, Indianapolis, IN 4 225 S. East St., Ste 144, Indianapolis, IN	
SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY Current Officers President Secretary	Matthew L Smorch		
SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY Current Officers President Secretary Directors	Matthew L Smorch NINA ZIKE	225 S. East St., Ste 144, Indianapolis, IN	46202
SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY Current Officers President Secretary Directors Director	Matthew L Smorch NINA ZIKE B. Kim Ames	225 S. East St., Ste 144, Indianapolis, IN 225 S. East St, Ste 144, Indianapolis, IN	46202
SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY Current Officers President Secretary Directors Director Director	Matthew L Smorch NINA ZIKE B. Kim Ames Kent Hoffman	225 S. East St., Ste 144, Indianapolis, IN 225 S. East St, Ste 144, Indianapolis, IN same as above	46202
306 W MAIN ST SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY Current Officers President Secretary Directors Director Director Director Director Director	Matthew L Smorch NINA ZIKE B. Kim Ames Kent Hoffman Michael Cochenour	225 S. East St., Ste 144, Indianapolis, IN 225 S. East St, Ste 144, Indianapolis, IN same as above same as above	46202
SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY Current Officers President Secretary Directors Director Director	Matthew L Smorch NINA ZIKE B. Kim Ames Kent Hoffman	225 S. East St., Ste 144, Indianapolis, IN 225 S. East St, Ste 144, Indianapolis, IN same as above	46202
SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY Current Officers President Secretary Directors Director Director Director Director Director	Matthew L Smorch NINA ZIKE B. Kim Ames Kent Hoffman Michael Cochenour Ryan Priest Rob Versprille Daviess Small	225 S. East St., Ste 144, Indianapolis, IN 225 S. East St, Ste 144, Indianapolis, IN same as above same as above same as above	46202
SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY Current Officers President Secretary Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Matthew L Smorch NINA ZIKE B. Kim Ames Kent Hoffman Michael Cochenour Ryan Priest Rob Versprille Daviess Small	225 S. East St., Ste 144, Indianapolis, IN 225 S. East St, Ste 144, Indianapolis, IN same as above same as above same as above same as above same as above	46202
SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY Current Officers President Secretary Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Signatures	Matthew L Smorch NINA ZIKE B. Kim Ames Kent Hoffman Michael Cochenour Ryan Priest Rob Versprille Daviess Small Pipelines	225 S. East St., Ste 144, Indianapolis, IN 225 S. East St, Ste 144, Indianapolis, IN same as above same as above same as above same as above same as above	46202
SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY Current Officers President Secretary Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Matthew L Smorch NINA ZIKE B. Kim Ames Kent Hoffman Michael Cochenour Ryan Priest Rob Versprille Daviess Small	225 S. East St., Ste 144, Indianapolis, IN 225 S. East St, Ste 144, Indianapolis, IN same as above same as above same as above same as above	46202

FNAP