## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

		1			
Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing			ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		PHILLIP ROSS 0638098 Kentucky 5/4/2006 12:00 6/30/2011 9:20 \$15.00			
Principal Office					
PO BOX 941 TOMPKINSVILLE		Y JI			
Registered Ager PHILLIP ROSS 511 H WILSON F TOMPKINSVILLE		5		5	
Current Officers					
President Secretary Treasurer	Phillip Scott Phillip Scott Phillip Scott	Ross	511 H Wilson road Tompkinsville KY 511 H Wilson road Tompkinsville KY 511 H Wilson road Tompkinsville KY	( 42167	
Directors	14		DED WE YEAR		
Director	Phillip Scott	Ross	511 H Wilson road Tompkinsville KY	( 42167	
Signatures					
Signature Title		Phillip Ross President			