Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

	1		
Secretar P. O. E Frankfort, K (502) 5	ergan Grimes ry of State Box 1150 Y 40602-1150 664-3490 <i>J</i> .sos.ky.gov	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee:	0909198 Kentucky		C.
Principal Office	e	TEU STA	
242 JAMES LY			
TOMPKINSVILLE, KY 42167			
Registered Age	ent Name/Address		
MICHAEL HAM 242 JAMES LYC TOMPKINSVILI	ONS ROAD		JC
Current Officer	s O		
President	MICHAEL HAMMER	242 JAMES LYONS ROAD TVILLE	KY 42167
Secretary	JOHN NIXON	1190 DRAKES RIDGE LANE BG KY 42103	
Treasurer	JOHN OSGATHARP	ARP 107 WEST HOLLYWOOD STREET TVILLE KY 42167	
Diversions		DED WE FALLAND	
Directors Director	MICHAEL HAMMER	242 JAMES LYON ROAD TVILLE K	(2) 40167
Director	JOHN OSGATHARP	107 WEST HOLLYWOOD ST TVILLE KY 42167	
Director	JOHN NIXON		
0		Gace	
Signatures			
Signature Title	LARRY C H CPA	OWLETT	