## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

	1		
Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 40602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office		tIT, Inc. 9 12:00:00 AM 4 4:02:22 PM	
Po Box 95767		IN WE	
South Jordan, UT 8	84095	UNITE OF OF STATES	
Registered Agent	t Name/Address		
Todd McCracken			
399 Arbor Green W	lav		
Fisherville, KY 400			
Current Officers			
Officer	Steven Wright	3882 W Angus Dr, South Jordan UT 84009	
President	Michelle Taylor	2701 E Hartley Rd, Ozark MO 65721	
Directors	642	O. SEL . A.	
Director	Steven Wright	3882 W Angus Dr, South Jordan UT 84009	
Director	Michelle Taylor	2701 East Hartley Road, Ozark MO 65721	
	1520		
		SYGIND OF CSP SP/	
Country	Fayette		
County:	Small		
Business size:			
Business type:	Engineering, Accounting, Research, Management & Related Services		
0'			
Signatures	01 111	· • • •	
Signature	Steve Wr	right	
Title	CEO		

PARP