Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

Trey Grayson Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Web Filing

ARP

Company: OWEN COUNTY FARM BUREAU, INC.

Company ID: 0039299

date filed: 1/19/2009 11:08:46 AM

Fee: \$4.00

Principal Office

OWENTON, KY 40359

Registered Agent Name/Address

HON. EDWARD M. BOURNE 114 N. MADISON ST. OWENSTON, KY 40359

Current Officers

President D	avid Chappell	2300 Gratz Rd Owenton, KY
		11795 Hwy 330, Corinth, KY 41010
Vice President Ji		1915 Gratz Rd, Owenton, KY 40359
Vice President Ja	ames Cammack	1025 Gold Valley Rd, Dry Ridge, KY 41035

Directors

Director	Joe Wyles	2905 Gratz Rd, Owenton, KY 40359
Director	Wallace Bush	4155 Gratz Rd, Owenton, KY 40359
Director	Clyde Wyatt	2740 Jonesville Rd, Owenton, KY 40359
Director	Pam Chappell	2300 Gratz Rd Owenton, KY
Director	Larry Ayres	525 Wilson Lane, Owenton, KY 40359
Director	Troy Bramblett	3175 Greenup Rd, Owenton, KY 40359
Director	Ann K Bush	4155 Gratz Rd, Owenton, KY 40359
Director	Sandy K Bush	1915 GRatz Rd, Owenton, KY 40359
Director	Bessie Hawkins	313 W. Seminary St., Owenton, KY 40359
Director	Opal Hawkins	1970 Gratz Rd., Owenton, KY 40359
Director	Roy Jones	1785 Morgan Creek Rd., Corinth, KY 41010
Director	Kim Juett	2920 hwy 127 N., Owenton, KY 40359
Director	Nila Marksberry	1960 Fairview Rd., Owenton, KY 40359
Director	Roy Marksberry	1960 Fariview Rd., Owenton, KY 40359
Director	Charles Mason	4395 Swope Rd., Owenton, KY 40359
Director	John Russell New	6415 Squiresville Rd., Owenton, KY 40359
Director	Kristal New	6415 Squiresville Rd., Owenton, KY 40359
Director	Dane Perkins	470 Old Greenup Pike, Owenton, KY 40359

NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

0039299 Trey Grayson Secretary of State Received and Filed

1/19/2009 11:08:46 AM

Fee receipt: \$4.00

Trey Grayson Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Web Filing

ARP

Director Charles Richardson
Director Rita Richardson
Director Paul Smoot
Director Leslie Towles
Director Lloyd Yancey

4200 Hwy 127 N., Owenton, KY 40359 4200 Hwy 127 N., Owenton, KY 40359 3195 Old New Liberty Rd., Owenton, KY 40359 3745 Hwy 227 N., Worthville, KY 41098 10230 Hwy 127 N., Sparta, KY 41086

Signatures

Signature Title David Chappell President

