Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		WESTWIND FA 0055299 Kentucky 12/27/1961 12:0 3/4/2011 6:04:4 \$15.00		
Principal Office				
4680 THREE SPRINGS ROAD BOWLING GREEN, KY 42104				
Registered Agent Name/Address				
D. BRENT HARRIS 4680 THREE SPRINGS RD. BOWLING GREEN, KY 42104				
Current Officers				
President Secretary Vice President	J Mike Harris D Brent Harris		445 Long Road, Bowling Green, KY 42104 4680 Three Springs Road, Bowling Green, KY 42104 2109 Rich Pond Rd. Bowling Green, KY 42104	
Directors	1		DED WE FRANK	
Director Director Director Director	J Mike Harris John Bettersworth D Brent Harris D Kevin Harris		445 Long Rd. Bowling Green,KY 42104 2309 Scottsville Rd. Bowling Green,KY 42101 4680 Three Springs Road, Bowling Green,KY 42104 2109 Rich Pond Rd., Bowling Green,KY 42104	
Signatures				
Signature Title		J. Mike Harris President		