NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0163099
Alison Lundergan Grimes
KY Secretary of State
Received and Filed

6/14/2012 2:37:33 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: JEFFERSON COMMUNITY AND TECHNICAL COLLEGE FOUNDATION, INC.

Company ID: 0163099
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 9/3/1968 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/14/2012 2:37:33 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT 109 EAST BROADWAY LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Registered Agent Name/Address

DICK WILSON 4801 OLYMPIA PARK PLAZA SUITE 4000

LOUISVILLE, KY 40241

Current Officers

President Dick Wilson 4801 Olym Secretary RAY STROTHMAN 1600 WAT Treasurer RAY STROTHMAN 1600 WAT Vice President Carla Dearing 182 Cresce Executive Jo Carole Dickson 109 East B

4801 Olympia Park Plaza, Suite 4000, Louisville, KY 40241 1600 WATER FRONT PLAZA LOUISVILLE, KY 40202 1600 WATER FRONT PLAZA LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

182 Crescent Avenue Louisville, KY 40206 109 East Broadway, Louisville, KY 40202

Directors

Director Henry Curtis 322 STEELE ST. FRANKFORT, KY 40601 Director C. DAVID PHELPS 9600 BROWNSBORO RD LOUISVILLE, KY 40241 200 S. Fifth St., Suite 700N, Louisville, KY 40202 Director Carl Bensinger 101 S. Fifth St., 2500 National City Tower, Louisville, KY 40202 Director Dan Cherry Ben Jackson 8716 Linn Station Rd, Louisville, KY 40222 Director Director Brian Lavin 10172 Linn Station Rd., Louisville, KY 40223 John Mason 661 S. Hurstbourne Pkwy., Louisville, KY 40222 Director Director Paul Perkins 2400 Centennial Blvd., Jeffersonville, IN 47130 Director **Gary Best** 3330 Pinecroft Drive, Louisville, KY 40219 Director Kim Cassaro-Gorski 7907 Spring Drive, Prospect, KY 40059 37 Arrowhead Road, Louisville, KY 40207 Director John McCarty Terry Terrell 300 Willow Stone Way, Louisville, KY 40233 Director Director Scott Watkins 234 E. Gray St. Louisville, KY 40202 Director Robert Brown 101 South 5th Street, Louisville, KY 40202 Director Vicky Rand 120 Park Lane Center, Carrollton, KY 41008 101 South 5th Street, #1920, Louisville, KY 40202 Director Maria Hampton Director John McCarty 37 Arrowhead Road, Louisville, KY 40207 Tom McGee 4000 Kresge Way, Louisville, KY 40207 Director

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Signatures

Signature Title Sherry Wyleta
JCTC Foundation Financial Specialist

