NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0163099 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

7/19/2016 9:39:33 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: JEFFERSON COMMUNITY AND TECHNICAL COLLEGE FOUNDATION, INC.

Company ID: 0163099
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 9/3/1968 12:00:00 AM **Date filed:** 7/19/2016 9:39:33 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT 109 EAST BROADWAY LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Registered Agent Name/Address

CARLA DEARING 182 CRESSENT AVENUE LOUISVILLE, KY 40206

Current Officers

Vice Chairman	Chip Hancock	661 South Hurstbourne Parkway, Louisville, KY 40222
Chairman	Tracy Williams	4967 US Highway 42, Suite 100, Louisville, KY 40222
Secretary	Don Fitzpatrick	9780 Ormsby Station Road, Suite 1400, Louisville, KY 40223
Executive	Karla Hall	109 East Broadway, Louisville, KY, 40202

Directors

Carl J Bensinger	200 S. Fifth St., Suite 700N, Louisville, KY 40202
Paul Perkins	2400 Centennial Blvd., Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Kim Cassaro-Gorski	7907 Spring Drive, Prospect, KY 40059
Tom McGee	4000 Kresge Way, Louisville, KY 40207
Aaron Yarmuth	222 Witherspoon St. #703, Louisville, KY 40202
Bob Hook	4144 Bardstown Rd, Louisville, KY 40218
Karter Louis	120 S. First Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Don Fitzpatrick	9780 Ormsby Station Rd., Ssuite 1400, Louisville, KY 40223
Joanna Freels	85 Wedgewood Dr. Shelbyville, KY 40065
Scott Gregory	8203 National Turnpike, Louisville, KY 40214
Steve Hocker	11710 Paramont Way, Prospect, KY 40059
Ankur Gopal	300 East Market Street, Suite 260, Louisville, KY 40202
Vipin Gopal	500 West Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Chip Hancock	661 South Hurstbourne Parkway, Louisville, KY 40222
Tom Quick	Appliance Park, Bldg.35, Room 1113, Louisville, KY 40225
George Siemens	220 W. Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Tracy Williams	4967 US HIghway 42, Suite 100, Louisville, KY 40222
Neville Blakemore	901 South 15th Street, Louisville, KY, 40210
Douglas Jones	200 Abraham Flexner Way, Louisville, KY, 40202
Charles A. Osborn III	9418 Norton Commons Blvd., Prospect, KY, 40059
Jason Zachariah	680 South 4th Street, Louisville, KY, 40202
Ty Handy	109 East Broadway, Louisville, KY, 40202
	Paul Perkins Kim Cassaro-Gorski Tom McGee Aaron Yarmuth Bob Hook Karter Louis Don Fitzpatrick Joanna Freels Scott Gregory Steve Hocker Ankur Gopal Vipin Gopal Chip Hancock Tom Quick George Siemens Tracy Williams Neville Blakemore Douglas Jones Charles A. Osborn III Jason Zachariah

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director

Karla Hall

109 East Broadway, Louisville, KY, 40202

Signatures

Signature Title Karla Hall

