Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

	1		
Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY	of State x 1150 40602-1150	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025	ARP
(502) 56 http://www.s		For the fear 2025	
Company:	EAST PC	DINT CHURCH OF CHRIST, INC.	
Company ID:	0427699		
State of origin	: Kentucky		
Formation date		7 12:00:00 AM	
Date filed:	2/8/2025	9:52:02 AM	
Fee:	\$15.00		
Principal Offic	e	ED WE	
P.O. BOX 174			
HAGER HILL, KY	41222		
Registered Aa	ent Name/Address		
Registered Ag Aaron R. Davis	ent Name/Address		
Aaron R. Davis			
Aaron R. Davis 5809 KY Rt 1100			
Aaron R. Davis 5809 KY Rt 1100	222		
Aaron R. Davis 5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill, KY 41	222	5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill KY 41222	
Aaron R. Davis 5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill, KY 41 Current Office	222 ers	5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill KY 41222	
Aaron R. Davis 5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill, KY 41 Current Office President	222 ers Charles Hyden		
Aaron R. Davis 5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill, KY 41 Current Office President Secretary	222 ers Charles Hyden Melvin Williams	5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill KY 41222	
Aaron R. Davis 5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill, KY 41 Current Office President Secretary	222 ers Charles Hyden Melvin Williams	5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill KY 41222	
Aaron R. Davis 5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill, KY 41 Current Office President Secretary Treasurer	222 ers Charles Hyden Melvin Williams	5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill KY 41222 5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill KY 41222 5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill KY 41222	
Aaron R. Davis 5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill, KY 41 Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors	222 e rs Charles Hyden Melvin Williams Aaron R. Davis Phillip Johnson Greg Howard	5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill KY 41222 5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill KY 41222 5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill KY 41222 5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill KY 41222	
Aaron R. Davis 5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill, KY 41 Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director	222 P rs Charles Hyden Melvin Williams Aaron R. Davis Phillip Johnson	5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill KY 41222 5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill KY 41222 5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill KY 41222	
Aaron R. Davis 5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill, KY 41 Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director	222 e rs Charles Hyden Melvin Williams Aaron R. Davis Phillip Johnson Greg Howard	5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill KY 41222 5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill KY 41222 5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill KY 41222 5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill KY 41222	
Aaron R. Davis 5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill, KY 41 Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director	222 e rs Charles Hyden Melvin Williams Aaron R. Davis Phillip Johnson Greg Howard	5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill KY 41222 5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill KY 41222 5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill KY 41222 5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill KY 41222	
Aaron R. Davis 5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill, KY 41 Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director	222 e rs Charles Hyden Melvin Williams Aaron R. Davis Phillip Johnson Greg Howard	5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill KY 41222 5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill KY 41222	
Aaron R. Davis 5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill, KY 41 Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director	222 ers Charles Hyden Melvin Williams Aaron R. Davis Phillip Johnson Greg Howard Thomas Keeth	5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill KY 41222 5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill KY 41222	
Aaron R. Davis 5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill, KY 41 Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director	222 ers Charles Hyden Melvin Williams Aaron R. Davis Phillip Johnson Greg Howard Thomas Keeth JOHNS ⁶ Small	5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill KY 41222 5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill KY 41222	
Aaron R. Davis 5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill, KY 41 Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director County: Business size:	222 ers Charles Hyden Melvin Williams Aaron R. Davis Phillip Johnson Greg Howard Thomas Keeth JOHNS ⁶ Small	5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill KY 41222 5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill KY 41222	
Aaron R. Davis 5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill, KY 41 Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director County: Business size:	222 ers Charles Hyden Melvin Williams Aaron R. Davis Phillip Johnson Greg Howard Thomas Keeth JOHNS ⁶ Small	5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill KY 41222 5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill KY 41222	
Aaron R. Davis 5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill, KY 41 Current Office President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Eusiness size: Business type:	222 ers Charles Hyden Melvin Williams Aaron R. Davis Phillip Johnson Greg Howard Thomas Keeth JOHNS ⁶ Small	5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill KY 41222 5809 KY Rt 1100 Hager Hill KY 41222	

NARP