Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Secretar P. O. E Frankfort, K (502) 5	ergan Grimes ry of State 3ox 1150 Y 40602-1150 664-3490 <i>J</i> .sos.ky.gov	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee:	0459599 Tennessee	ER THOMPSON ARNOLD PLLC 2:00:00 AM 3:19:47 PM	
Principal Office	e	STATES	
UNION CITY, T	ent Name/Address		
306 W MAIN ST			
SUITE 512			
FRANKFORT, K	KY 40601		
<u>Members/Mana</u>	agers		
Member	Robert Craig Atwill	624 East Reelfoot Avenue Union City TN 3	
Member	Al Creswell	624 East Reelfoot Avenue Union City TN 38261	
Member	Mark Downing	P O Box 574 Dyersburg TN 38025	
Member	Glendora Greenway	P O Box 574 Dyersburg TN 38025	
Member	David Hart	P O Box 436 Martin TN 38237	
Member	Stephen Eldridge	227 Oil Well Road Jackson TN 38305	
Member	Mike Hewitt	227 Oil Well Road Jackson TN 38305	
Member Member	Kevin Howell Jack Matthis	P O Box 574 Dyersburg TN 38025 P O Box 386 Milan TN 38358	
Member		165 Peppers Drive Paris TN 38242	
Member	Jerry Smith Art Sparks	624 East Reelfoot Avenue Union City TN 38261	
Member	Winston Truett	227 Oil Well Road Jackson TN 38305	
Member	John Whybrew	227 Oil Well Road Jackson TN 38305	
Member	Phillip Creswell	624 East Reelfoot Avenue Union City TN 38261	
Member	Jason Anderson	112 Robertson Rd North Murray KY 42071	
Member	Jay Davis	624 East Reelfoot Avenue Union City TN 38261	
Member	Terryl Viner	5860 Ridgeway Center Pkwy Ste 250 Memphis TN 38120	
Member	Catherine Sanborn	5860 Ridgeway Center Pkwy Ste 250 Memphis TN 38120	
Member	Charles McLean	5860 Ridgeway Center Pkwy Ste 250 Memphis TN 38120	
Member	Matt Hale	1215 Johnson Blvd, Ste A Murray KY 42071	
Member	Matt Wood	227 Oil Well Road Jackson TN	
Signatures			

Title