Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0464599 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/22/2011 4:32:03 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

CONCURRENT TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATION OF KENTUCKY

Company ID: 0464599
State of origin: Pennsylvania

Formation date: 11/10/1998 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/22/2011 4:32:03 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

100 CTC DRIVE

JOHNSTOWN, PA 159041935

Registered Agent Name/Address

CSC-LAWYERS INCORPORATING SERVICE CO. 421 WEST MAIN ST. FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

Assistant Treasurer	KARL M KUSHNER	100 CTC DRIVE, JOHNSTOWN, PA 15904-1935
President	EDWARD J SHEEHAN, JR	100 CTC DRIVE, JOHNSTOWN, PA 15904-1935
Assistant Secretary	SHARON L PATERSON	100 CTC DRIVE, JOHNSTOWN, PA 15904-1935
Secretary	ROBERT A JOHNSON	301 GRANT STREET, JOHNSTOWN, PA 15219-1410
Treasurer	MARGARET A DIVIRGILIO	100 CTC DRIVE, JOHNSTOWN, PA 15904-1935
Vice President	MICHAEL A KATZ	8530 CORRIDOR ROAD, SAVAGE, MD 20763-9504
Vice President	FRANK W COOPER, JR	100 CTC DRIVE, JOHNSTOWN, PA 15904-1935
Vice President	JERRY R HUDSON	100 CTC DRIVE, JOHNSTOWN, PA 15904-1935
Vice President	GEORGE W APPLEY	100 CTC DRIVE, JOHNSTOWN, PA 15904-1935
Vice President	RONALD W BALL	100 CTC DRIVE, JOHNSTOWN, PA 15904-1935
Vice President	MICHAEL S KNAPP, PHD	100 CTC DRIVE, JOHNSTOWN, PA 15904-1935
Vice President	FREDERICK J MULKEY	100 CTC DRIVE, JOHNSTOWN, PA 15904-1935
Vice President	DAVID A SCHARIO	100 CTC DRIVE, JOHNSTOWN, PA 15904-1935

Directors

Director	EDWARD J. SHEEHAN, JR	. 100 CTC DRIVE, JOHNSTOWN, PA 15904
Director	DANIEL R DEVOS	861 THERMAL AVENUE, JOHNSTOWN, PA 15905
Director	ALBERT L ETHERIDGE, PH	HD 5048 RIVERMEADOW DRIVE, BATON ROUGE, LA 70820
Director	E. JEANNE GLEASON	552 ELKNUD LANE, JOHNSTOWN, PA 15905
Director	CONWAY B JONES	6351 LONGCROFT DRIVE, OAKLAND, CA 94611-2521
Director	MICHAEL A KATZ	8530 CORRIDOR ROAD, SAVAGE, MD 20763-9504
Director	MARK E PASQUERILLA	PASQUERILLA PLAZA, JOHNSTOWN, PA 15907
Director	HOWARD M PICKING III	100 LONGVIEW LANE, JOHNSTOWN, PA 15905
Director	JOHN F PHILLIPS	1136 ROUND PEBBLE LANE, RESTON, VA 20194
Director	ROBERT J EYER	215 MAIN STREET, JOHNSTOWN, PA 15901
Director	MARGARET DIVIRGILIO	100 CTC DRIVE, JOHNSTOWN, PA 15904-1935
Director	DALE MOSIER	308 BRETT TRAIL SOUTH, EDWARDS, CO 81632

Signatures

Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Signature Title SHARON L PATERSON ASSISTANT CORPORATE SECRETARY

