Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

0491699 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/10/2020 2:24:08 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490		Annual Report Online Filing		ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		CASA OF NOR 0491699 Kentucky 3/24/2000 12:00 6/10/2020 2:24: \$15.00				
Principal Office			EUEST			
2800 LOUISA ST. SUITE 300 CATLETTSBURG		Y JIN				
Registered Agen	t Name/Addres	s				
CAROL ADAMS 2800 LOUISA STR SUITE 300 CATLETTSBURG				CK		
Current Officers				4400		
President Secretary	Sheila Fraley Katie Arnett		11631 US Rt. 23 Catlettsburg, KY 4 2305 Epsy Lane, Flatwoods, KY 411			
Treasurer	Ron Lindsey		2480 Forest Avenue, Ashland, KY 41101			
Vice President	Diane Vanho		13145 Slone Court, Ashland, KY 41102			
Directors			Alle an an an an			
Director	Sheila Fraley		11631 US Rt. 23 Catlettsburg, KY 4	1129		
Director	Ann Marie S		332 Sunset Drive Ashland, KY 4110			
Director	Lori Cooksey		1518 Kentucky Ave.; Ashland, KY 41101			
Director	Katie Arnett		2305 Espy Lane, Flatwoods, KY 41139			
Director	Deanna Brad		1020 Highland Ave., Ashland, KY 41101			
Director Director	Kevin Harrison Susan Campbell		P O Box 5151, Ashland, KY 41102 3164 Oakland Ave. Catlettsburg, KY 41129			
Director	David Messe		568 Rattlesnake Ridge, Grayson, K			
Director	Tiffany Stewa		825 Cormanche Drive. Ashland, KY			
Director	Tina Ĥicks		2116 Emerson Street, Ashland, KY 4			
Director	Ada Steele		112 Hillview Drive, Grayson, KY 411			
Director	Helen Dowd		500 Lynnwood Drive, Grayson, KY 4			
Director Director	Ron Lindsey Patsy Lindse		2840 Forest Avenue, Ashland, KY 4 2840 Forest Avenue, Ashland, KY 4			
Director	Josh Blantor	•	226 15th Street, Apt.B, Ashland, KY			
Director	Terri Clark		702 Capital Avenue, Annex Room 42		, KY 40601	
Director	Amanda Gilli		1237 Carter Avenue, Ashland, KY 4	1101		
Director	Norma Meek		2785 Terrace Blvd, Ashland, KY 411			
Director Director	Nicole Porter Lynn Stanley		3869 ST HWY 2, Olive Hill, KY 4116 382 Bucksaw Jct, Grayson, KY 4114			

NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Secretar P. O. E Frankfort, K` (502) 5	G. Adams ry of State Box 1150 Y 40602-1150 664-3490 v.sos.ky.gov	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Director	Diane Vanho	rn 13145 Slone Court, Ashland, KY 41102	
Signatures Signature Title		Carol Adams Executive Director	