Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

	Ι			
Michael G. Secretary of P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office	0542299 Kentucky 8/8/2002 12 5/17/2024 9 \$15.00			
	GRANT COUNTY JUDGE/E STREET	XECUTIVE		
HON. CHUCK DILL OFFICE OF THE C 101 NORTH MAIN COURTHOUSE WILLIAMSTOWN,	GRANT COUNTY JUDGE/E STREET KY 41097	XECUTIVE		
Current Officer	s Star			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Brenda Wilson Holly Brinegar Patricia Ann Conrad Marylee Willoby	137 Bluff View Drive, Dry Ridge, Ky. 41035 12 Charlotte Heights, Williamstown, Ky. 410 1060 Dry Ridge Mt. Zion Rd. Dry Ridge, Ky. 107 Ridgelea Drive, Williamstown, Ky. 41097	41035	
Directore				
Directors Director Director Director Director	Brenda Wilson Patricia Ann Conrad MARYLEE WILLOBY Holly Brinegar	137 Bluff View Drive, Dry Ridge, Ky. 4103597 1060 Dry Ridge Mt. Zion Road, Dry Ridge, Ky. 41035 107 Ridgelea Drive, Williamstown, Ky. 41097 12 Charlotte Heights, Williamstown, Ky. 41097		
County: Business size: Business type:	Grant Small Memberst	nip Organizations		
Signaturos				
Signatures Signaturo	Datriaia (Dat	t) Coprad		
Signature Title	Treasurer	Patricia (Pat) Conrad		
	iicasuiel			