## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

	I			
Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	GREEN RIV 0581499 Kentucky 3/17/2004 1: 6/10/2016 8 \$15.00			
		TED WE SA		
Principal Office				
PO BOX 111	40000			
WOODBURY, KY	42200			
Registered Agent Name/Address				
TOMMY HINES				
4330 WOODBURY LOOP MORGANTOWN, KY 42261				
MORGAN I OWN,	KT 42201		21	
Current Officers				
President	Tommy Hines	4330 Woodbury Loop, Morgantown,	KY 42261	
Secretary	Janice Gabbard	P.O.Box 103 Woodbury, KY 42288		
Treasurer	Brenda Longhofer	hofer 4836 Bowling Green Rd, Morgantown, KY 42261		
		VIDEN SEVENS		
Directors		OED WE WE		
Director	Tommy Hines	4330 Woodbury Loop, Morgantown, KY 42261		
Director	Janice Gabbard			
Director	Brenda Longhofer			
Director	Michael Stokes Donna Meier			
Director Director	Roger Givens			
Director	Hilda Sanborn			
Director	Corey Raymer			
			· -	
Signatures				
Signatures Janice Gabbard				
Title	Janice Gabbard Secretary			
	Secretary			

NARP