Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0722899 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

5/10/2011 9:36:37 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: RUSSELL SPRINGS DOWNTOWN REVITALIZATION COMMITTEE, INC.

Company ID: 0722899
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 2/6/2009 12:00:00 AM **Date filed:** 5/10/2011 9:36:37 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

P.O. BOX 247

RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY 42642

Registered Agent Name/Address

MATTHEW B. DEHART 34 W. CUMBERLAND AVE. JAMESTOWN, KY 42629

Current Officers

President	Larry Skaggs	P O Box 247, Russell Springs, Ky. 42642
Secretary	Carlotta Robertson	P O Box 247, Russell Springs, Ky. 42642
Treasurer	Lu Shaw	P O Box 247, Russell Springs, Ky. 42642
Vice President	Denver Wilson	P O Box 247, Russell Springs, Ky. 42642

Directors

Director	Billy Grider	P PO Box 247, Russell Springs, Ky. 42642
Director	Charles Gossett	P POBox 247, Russell Springs, Ky. 42642
Director	Don Shaw	P O Box 247, Russell Springs, Ky. 42642
Director	David Harris	P O Box 247, Russell Springs, Ky. 42642
Director	Jane DeHart	P O Box 247, Russell Springs, Ky. 42642

Signatures

Signature Larry Skaggs Title President